Accounting Faculty

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Baldwin, Amelia, Ph.D.
Professor,  Accounting
Amelia Baldwin
MLRC 255
(251) 460-7374
baldwin@southalabama.edu
accounting B
DeRoy, Tiffany
Instructor, Accounting
Tiffany Deroy
MLRC 248
(251) 460-6711
tderoy@southalabama.edu
accounting D
Grant, C. Terry Ph.D.
Professor, Accounting
C. Terry Grant, Ph.D., CPA
MLRC 254
(251) 414-8036
tgrant@southalabama.edu
accounting G
Hardin, Russ, Ph.D.
Professor,  Accounting
Hardin
MLRC 246C
(251) 460-7410
rhardin@southalabama.edu
accounting H
Hsu, Ko, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Accounting
Dr. Hsu
MLRC 253
(251) 460-6732
khsu@southalabama.edu
accounting H
Johnson, Tristan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Tristan Johnson
MCOB 250
(251) 460-6144
tristanjohnson@southalabama.edu
accounting J
Madden, Ellen
Senior Instructor, Accounting
Ellen Madden
MLRC 252
(251) 460-6144
emadden@southalabama.edu
accounting M
Prescott, Gregory, DBA
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Prescott
MLRC 256
(251) 460-6409
gprescott@southalabama.edu
accounting P
Rich, James
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Rich
MLRC 247
(251) 460-6144
jrich@southalabama.edu
accounting R
Vann, Carol, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Vann
MLRC 251
(251) 414-8020
cvann@southalabama.edu
accounting V