Board of Directors

 2020-2021 Board of Directors
Clark Peterson Clark Peterson
President

jppresident@southalabama.edu

KenAndre Smiley KenAndre Smiley
Vice President

jpvicepresident@southalabama.edu

Tiffany Howard
Tiffany Howard
Treasurer

jptreasurer@southalabama.edu

 

Thomas Fendly Thomas Fendly
Comedy Chair

jpcomedy@southalabama.edu

Lauren Washington Lauren Washington
Marketing Chair

jpsocialmedia@southalabama.edu

Brett Heckman

Brett Heckman
Membership Development Chair

jpmembership@southalabama.edu
Vacant Vacant
Movies Chair

jpmovies@southalabama.edu

Vacant Vacant
Music Chair

jpmovies@southalabama.edu

Sam Hughes
Sam Hughes
Graphics Assistant

jppromotions@southalabama.edu

Edmund Davies
Edmund Davies
Special Events Chair

jpspecialevents@southalabama.edu
Amelia Rose Zimlich
Amelia Rose Zimlich
Talks & Topics Chair

 

jptalks@southalabama.edu

 

Vacant
Vacant
Technical Chair

 

 

jptech@southalabama.edu
sarwah sahawneh

Sarwah Sahawneh
Office Assistant
University Programs

 
Asten Cosby

Asten Cosby
Graduate Assistant
University Programs

 
james contratto James Contratto
Advisor
Associate Director, Student Activities
University Programs

Contratto@southalabama.edu