Board of Directors

 2018-2019 Board of Directors
Deja Thompson Deja Thompson
President

jppresident@southalabama.edu

Asten Cosby Asten Cosby
Vice President

jpvicepresident@southalabama.edu

De'Siona Grider
De'Siona Grider
Treasurer

jptreasurer@southalabama.edu

 

Kevin Meikle Kevin Meikle
Comedy Chair

jpcomedy@southalabama.edu

Allera Padgett Allera Padgett
Marketing Chair

jpsocialmedia@southalabama.edu

Cori Baldwin

Cori Baldwin
Membership Development Chair

jpmembership@southalabama.edu
Monique Brooks Monique Brooks
Movies Chair

jpmovies@southalabama.edu

Kiera Ross Kiera Ross
Music Chair

jpmovies@southalabama.edu

Sam Hughes
Sam Hughes
Graphics Chair

jppromotions@southalabama.edu

KenAndre Smiley
KenAndre Smiley
Special Events Chair

jpspecialevents@southalabama.edu
Desmond Palmer
Desmond Palmer
Talks & Topics Chair

 

(251) 460-7144
jptalks@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: Mondays from 12-3pm

Astasia Lee
Astasia Lee
Technical Chair

 

 

jptech@southalabama.edu
sarwah sahawneh

Sarwah Sahawneh
Graduate Assistant
University Programs

 
Mia Britton

Mia Britton
Graduate Assistant
University Programs

 
james contratto James Contratto
Advisor
Associate Director, Student Activities
University Programs

Contratto@southalabama.edu

buckley freeman Buckley Freeman
Advisor
Coordinator, University Programs

BuckleyFreeman@southalabama.edu