Board of Directors

 2018-2019 Board of Directors
Deja Thompson Deja Thompson
President

jppresident@southalabama.edu

Diamond Brundige Diamond Brundidge
Vice President

jpvicepresident@southalabama.edu

Lexus Picket
Lexus Pickett
Treasurer

jptreasurer@southalabama.edu

 

shaunteldavis Shaunte'l Davis
Comedy Chair

jpcomedy@southalabama.edu

Asten Cosby Asten Cosby
Marketing Chair

jpsocialmedia@southalabama.edu

KenAndre Smiley

KenAndre Smiley
Membership Development Chair

jpmembership@southalabama.edu
Monique Brooks Monique Brooks
Movies Chair

jpmovies@southalabama.edu

Danielle Sack
Danielle Sack
Graphic Designer

jppromotions@southalabama.edu

Carmen Brown
Carmen Brown
Special Events Chair

jpspecialevents@southalabama.edu
Brittney Sanders
Brittney Sanders
Talks & Topics Chair

 

(251) 460-7144
jptalks@southalabama.edu

Office Hours: Mondays from 12-3pm
Committee Meeting: Mondays @ 2:30pm

Tim Johnson
Tim Johnson
Technical Chair

 

 

jptech@southalabama.edu
Mia Britton

Mia Britton
Graduate Assistant
University Programs

 
james contratto James Contratto
Advisor
Associate Director, Student Activities
University Programs

Contratto@southalabama.edu

buckley freeman Buckley Freeman
Advisor
Coordinator, University Programs

BuckleyFreeman@southalabama.edu