Board of Directors

 2020-2021 Board of Directors
KenAndre Smiley KenAndre Smiley
President

jppresident@southalabama.edu

Brett Heckman Bret Heckman
Vice President

jpvicepresident@southalabama.edu

Tiffany Howard
Tiffany Howard
Treasurer

jptreasurer@southalabama.edu

Anna Henley

Anna Henley
Vice President of Marketing

jpmarketing@southalabama.edu

Artavious Rhodes Artavious Rhodes
Comedy Chair

jpcomedy@southalabama.edu

Laura Panche Toro

Laura Panche Toro
Membership Development Chair

jpmembership@southalabama.edu
Greg Hartley Greg Hartley
Music Chair

jpmovies@southalabama.edu

Kiandre Evans
Kiandre Evans
Graphics Assistant

jppromotions@southalabama.edu

Erica Houston
Erica Houston
Special Events Chair

jpspecialevents@southalabama.edu
Karelys Colon
Karelys Colon
Talks & Topics Chair
jptalks@southalabama.edu
Tyler Peek
Tyler Peek
Technical Chair
jptech@southalabama.edu
Maddie Maddie Cardamone
Office Assistant
 
Not pictured Abigail Celuch
Office Assistant
 
Destiny Graham Destiny Graham
Office Assistant
 
Not Pictured Morghan Howard
Office Assistant
 
Not Pictured Darius Jackson
Office Assistant
 
Asten Cosby

Asten Cosby
Graduate Assistant
University Programs

 
James Contratto James Contratto
Advisor
Associate Director, Student Activities
University Programs

Contratto@southalabama.edu