Registrar Staff

Name  Email Address Categories Index
Brown, Kim kbrown@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule, Residency, Catalog B
Coleman, Janet janetcoleman@southalabama.edu Student Records, Transfer Credit, Name Changes C
Cross, Brent bcross@southalabama.edu Degree Works, Program Changes C
Farrier, Monique mfarrier@southalabama.edu Commencement, Graduation, Service Area, Verifications F
Foster, Katelyn / Associate Registrar-Records krfoster@southalabama.edu Grades, Student Records, Transfer Credit, Transcripts F
Gregory, Gabrielle gabrielledgregory@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule G
Goodwin, Karen kgoodwin@southalabama.edu Athletic Eligibility, Army IgnitED G
Harper, Michelle michelleharper@southalabama.edu Program Changes, Service Area H
Huff, Sierra schuff@southalabama.edu Commencement, Graduation, Service Area, Verifications H
Lowe, Stephanie slowe@southalabama.edu Transcripts L
Marshall, Leona leonamarshall@southalabama.edu Transcripts M
Poellnitz, Melinda mpoellnitz@southalabama.edu Transcripts P
Suggs, Ashley / Interim University Registrar  asuggs@southalabama.edu University Registrar, Athletic Eligibility, Commencement, Graduation, Degree Works, Program Changes, Verifications, Service Area S
Washington, Sahara slwashington@southalabama.edu Grades, Student Records, Transfer Credit, Transcripts W
Yates, Jaylen

jyates@southalabama.edu 

Registration, Class Schedule, Residency, Catalog Y