Registrar Staff

Name  Email Address Categories Index
Brown, Kim kbrown@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule, Residency, Catalog B
Coleman, Janet janetcoleman@southalabama.edu Department Secretary, Program Changes C
Cox, Bria briacox@southalabama.edu Student Records, Transfer Credit,  Name Changes C
Cross, Brent bcross@southalabama.edu Transcripts, Student Records, Transfer Credit, USA/Springhill Cross-Registration C
Farrier, Monique mfarrier@southalabama.edu Commencement, Graduation, Verifications F
Gregory, Gabrielle gabriellegregory@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule G
Goodwin, Karen kgoodwin@southalabama.edu Athletic Eligibility G
King, Sangela / Associate Registrar sbellking@southalabama.edu Catalog, Class Schedule, Registration, Residency K
Osterbind, Kelly / University Registrar osterbind@southalabama.edu

University Registrar, Athletic Eligibility

O
Perkins, Vickie vperkins@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule, Residency, Catalog P
Poellnitz, Melinda mpoellnitz@southalabama.edu Transcripts P
Suggs, Ashley / Senior Associate Registrar  asuggs@southalabama.edu Commencement, Graduation, Degree Works, Program Changes, Verifications, Service Area S
Walker, Craig cwalker@southalabama.edu IT Resources W
Washington, Sahara slwashington@southalabama.edu Grades, Student Records, Transfer Credit, Transcripts W
Washington, Sheila / Senior Associate Registrar washington@southalabama.edu Grades, Name Changes, Student Records, Transfer Credit, Verifications, Transcripts, Academic Bankruptcy W
Zakharova, Ekaterina ezakharova@southalabama.edu International Students Z