Consistent with the 2014 amendatory language to Sections 16-55-2 , Code of Alabama 1975, the Board shall consist of three (3) members from Mobile County; five (5) members from the state at large; two (2) members from the United States at large; the Governor, who shall be ex officio President of the Board; and one (1) member from each of the following state senatorial districts, or combinations thereof, as those districts existed in 1963: (1) Sixteenth and Seventeenth districts comprising Monroe and Wilcox counties, and Butler, Conecuh, and Covington counties, respectively; (2) Nineteenth and Twentieth districts comprising Choctaw, Clark, and Washington counties, and Marengo and Sumter counties, respectively; (3) Twenty-first District comprising Baldwin and Escambia counties; (4) Twenty-third, Twenty-fifth, and Thirtieth districts comprising Dale and Geneva counties, Coffee and Crenshaw counties, and Dallas and Lowndes counties, respectively; and (5) Thirty-fifth District comprising Henry and Houston counties.