Spanish Faculty

Name Contact Information Categories Index

Balmoriz, Fabian
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish 
Fabian Balmori

HUMB 335
(251) 460-6291
fbalmori@southalabama.edu
spanish B
Britt, Kristy
Senior Instructor - Spanish
Kristy Britt
HUMB 326
(251) 461-1457
kbritt@southalabama.edu
spanish B
Chávez, Mirella
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Language Coach - Modern Greek
Mirella Chávez
HUMB 336
(251) 460-6291
mchavez@southalabama.edu
spanish, lesser taught languages C
Deakle, Mirna
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Mirna Deakle
HUMB 338
(251) 460-6291
mdeakle@southalabama.edu
spanish D
Faile, Jenny
Senior Instructor - Spanish
Director - Lesser Taught Languages Program
Jenny Faile
HUMB 329
(251) 461-1466
jfaile@southalabama.edu
spanish, lesser taught languages F
Khan, Zoya
Associate Professor of Spanish
Zoya Khan
HUMB 318B
(251) 461-1360
zkhan@southalabama.edu
spanish K
Krebs, Chase
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Chase Krebs
HUMB 336
(251) 460-6291
ckrebs@southalabama.edu
spanish K
Mendibur, María Isabel
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish 
María Isabel Mendibur
HUMB 338
(251) 460-6291
mmendibur@southalabama.edu
spanish M
Pettway, Matthew
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Matthew Joseph Pettway
HUMB 320
(251) 460-6720
mjpettway@southalabama.edu
spanish P
Rawlinson, Cody
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Cody Rawlinson
HUMB 338
(251) 460-6291
crawlinson@southalabama.edu
spanish R
Rice, Terri
Senior Instructor of Spanish
Terri L. Rice
HUMB 327
(251) 461-1464
twrice@southalabama.edu
spanish R
Tellaetxe, Matilde
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Matilde Tellaetxe
HUMB 338
(251) 460-6291
mtellaetxe@southalabama.edu
spanish T
Tucker, Denise
Adjunct Faculty - Spanish
Denise Tucker
HUMB 338
(251) 460-6291
dtucker@southalabama.edu
spanish T
Whitener, Brian
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Brian Whitener
HUMB 335
(251) 461-1458
bwhitener@southalabama.edu
spanish W