Staff Directory

Use this page to check contact information and background for our Administration and Staff.

Alphabetical List of Staff

Name Title Email
Jennifer Bouvier Academic Advisor II, Graduate jcamp@southalabama.edu
Lisa Brock Academic Records Specialist lbrock@southalabama.edu
LaToya Brooks Secretary V lybrooks@southalabama.edu
Beth Collier Clinical Affiliations Coordinator ecollier@southalabama.edu
Kristen Dykes Clinical Affiliations Coordinator kdykes@southalabama.edu
Katelyn Foster Academic Advisor II krfoster@southalabama.edu
Dianne Greer Secretary V diannegreer@southalabama.edu
Debbie Hembree Clerk IV dhembree@southalabama.edu
Leigh Holland Academic Advisor II RN-BSN Track lholland@southalabama.edu
Caleb Howard Management Systems Specialist I calebhoward@southalabama.edu
Janet Kennedy Grant Secretary IV jekennedy@southalabama.edu
Shari Lord Clinical Affiliations Coordinator slord@southalabama.edu
Jonda Lyndall Secretary V -Baldwin Co. Campus jlyndall@southalabama.edu  
Yolanda Mack Clinical Affiliations Coordinator ymack@southalabama.edu
Sandra Mareska Financial Operations Specialist smareska@southalabama.edu
Daniel McCann Instructional Design Specialist dmccann@southalabama.edu
Camry McCants Academic Advisor II, Undergraduate clmccants@southalabama.edu
Tanya Moberg Secretary IV tstinson@southalabama.edu
Brenda Mosley Academic Advisor II Graduate bmosley@southalabama.edu
Kimberly McLean Mundy Coordinator, Clinical Placement Advising and Assessment kmclean@southalabama.edu
Gina Pierce Secretary gpierce@southalabama.edu
Dr. Mary Phillips Director of Academic Advising mphillips@southalabama.edu
Courtny Robinson Grant Administration Specialist I ckrobinson@southalabama.edu
Kristyn S. Seawell Academic Advisor II - Undergraduate kseawell@southalabama.edu  
Melissa Slater Academic Records Specialist mslater@southalabama.edu 
Jacqueline Stacy Grant Secretary IV jstacy@southalabama.edu
Melissa Whitsett Secretary V mwhitsett@southalabama.edu 
Suzan Williams Academic Advisor II suzanwilliams@southalabama.edu
Victoria Williams Secretary V vtwilliams@southalabama.edu
Arnedra Wilson Administration Assistant aswilson@southalabama.edu
Lisa Wilson Secretary V lisawilson@southalabama.edu