Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Faculty & Staff

Knopf Dr. Carl Knopf
Chair, Professor
cknopf@southalabama.edu
    Sylvester Dr. Nicholas D. Sylvester
Professor

nsylvest@southalabama.edu
         
Leavesley

Dr. Silas Leavesley
Professor
leavesley@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  West

Dr. Kevin N. West
Professor
kevinwest@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Glover

Dr. T. Grant Glover
Associate Professor
glover@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Rabideau

Dr. Brooks Rabideau
Assistant Professor
brabideau@southalabama.edu

         
West

Dr. Christy W. West
Associate Professor
cwwest@southalabama.edu

faculty website
  Walker

Dr. Sean Walker
Assistant Professor
seanwalker@southalabama.edu

         
D'Alessandro

Mr. Robert D'Alessandro
Part-Time Faculty
robertdalessandro@southalabama.edu

     
         
Harrison Dr. B. Keith Harrison
Retired
Professor, Associate VP
     
         
Wilson Loretta Wilson
Secretary V
lswilson@southalabama.edu