Evaluation Committee 2016-17


"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure."

-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)


Laura Moore, Chair
(251) 460-6361
PAC 1103


Senator College
Amy Davis CON
Laureen Fregeau EDU
Gwendolyn Pennywell MCOB
Linda Reeves EDU
Laura Moore (Chair) A&S

Past Terms