Executive Committee

Microphone in front of crowd with the text executive committee


▼   Officers
Officer Position Contact Information
John Cleary President

(251) 460-6174

Beth Rugan Shepard Vice President erugan@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-1575
Donna Copeland Secretary dcopeland@southalabama.edu
(251) 415-1654
Susan McCready Past President  smccread@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6291
▼   Committee Chairs
Chair Committee
Tara Thompson Academic Development & Monitoring
Tracy O'Connor Ad Hoc Health Affairs
Chris Raczkowski Evaluation
David Turnipseed Environmental Quality
Sarah Sayner (Caucus Leader) Research and Creative Activities
Jamie Adams Salary and Benefits
Delwar Hossain Technology Utilization
Jason Rinehart University Planning & Development

Edmund Spencer

University Policies Handbook

Laureen Fregeau

Ad Hoc Diversity & Inclusion