Environmental Quality Committee 2016-17


"The Environmental Quality Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the physical environment. Its activities include, but are not limited to, recycling programs, overseeing the use of resources on campus, and construction initiatives."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)

Matthew Reichert, Chair

Senator College
Omar Bassam COM
Wilburn Bolton III COM
Michael Chinkers COM
John Cleary ENG
Chris Freed A&S
Ron Morgan AHP
Terrie Platt NURS
Jim Van Haneghan EDU
Matthew Reichert (Chair) A&S