Faculty and Staff

Contact Us
image placeholder Pamm Chastang-Howard
Administrative Assistant
(251) 461-1637
phoward@southalabama.edu
Dr. Cooke Dr. Kathy Cooke
Dean
Professor of History
(251) 461-1637
kcooke@southalabama.edu
Dr. Ann Guzy Dr. Ann Guzy
Honors Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of English
(251) 460-6146
aguzy@southalabama.edu
Dr. Marsha Hamilton Dr. Marsha Hamilton
Fellowship Coordinator
Associate Professor of History
(251) 460-7611
mhamilton@southalabama.edu
Dr. Marshall Dr. Doug Marshall
Director of Honors Education
Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
(251) 460-7077
dougmarshall@southalabama.edu
Alan Sells Alan Sells
Honors Advisor
(251) 460-7145
asells@southalabama.edu
Dr. Sally Steadman Dr. Sally Steadman
Fellowship Coordinator
(251) 460-6140
ssteadman@southalabama.edu
Ms. Dot

Dorothy Grace

Custodial Worker

 

Members of the Council for the 2018-2019 Academic Year

Kathy Cooke, Chair

David Durant  

David Forbes  

Ann Guzy  

Marsha Hamilton

Zoya Khan  

Ronald Nelson  

Jack Shelley-Tremblay  

Sally Steadman  

David Turnipseed  

Paige Vitulli  

Kelly Woodford  

Saami Yazdani  

Thomas Rich  

Christy West  

Sytske Kimball  

Steven Trout  

Paul Hurley  

Christine Rinne  

Kern Jackson  

Andre Green  

Douglas Marshall

Alan Sells

Chrystal Lewis  

Casey Daniel