2021-2022 Schedule

Event Date

Jaguar Marching Band - Band Camp (Campus)

August 6-14, 2021

JMB Simulation Rehearsal/Friends and Family Preview 
(Location TBD)

Saturday, August 14, 2021

University Convocation

Monday, August 16, 2021

USA vs. Southern Miss
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, September 4, 2021

USA vs. Alcorn State
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, September 18, 2021

USA vs. Louisiana - Jaguar Marching Honor Band
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium - Mobile)

Saturday, October 2, 2021

JMB Exhibition at Hewitt-Trussville Marching Contest

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Jag Band Auditions

Monday-Tuesday, October 11-12, 2021

USA vs Georgia Southern
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Thursday, October 14, 2021

South Alabama Marching Band Championship - Exhibition
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, October 23, 2021

USA vs. Arkansas State – Homecoming
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, October 30, 2021

USA at Troy - Full JMB Trip
(Troy, AL)

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Mobile Veterans Day Parade
(Downtown Mobile)

Thursday, November 11, 2021

USA vs. Coastal Carolina
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Friday, November 26, 2021

Mardi Gras Parade - TBD
(Downtown Mobile)

TBD

Red vs. Blue Spring Game

TBD

 

Jaguar Marching Band 2021-2022 Percussion and Color Guard Auditions

Percussion

Jaguar Marching Band Percussion Audition Clinic (Campus)              March 2022 (morning)

Jaguar Marching Band Percussion Auditions (Campus)                      April 2022

Color Guard

Jaguar Marching Band Color Guard Audition Clinic (Campus)            March 2022 (afternoon)

Jaguar Marching Band Color Guard Auditions (Campus)                    April 2022