Safety Committee



Department of Safety and Environmental Compliance


Members of Safety and Environmental Compliance Committee
Regular Appointments 2019


Dr. Mike Mitchell, Chair
Vice President, Student Affairs
Student Center, Suite 245

William Guess, Alternate Chair
Director, Safety and Environmental Compliance
EOB 212

Brian Allred
Director, Campus Recreation

Zeke Aull
Chief of Police, University Police

Chris Cleveland
Executive Director, Housing & Dining
DLTC 110

Connie Cook
Director, Risk Management
CSAB 312

Penny Cook
Department Manage, College of Medicine
MSB 3080

Scott Crenshaw
Director, Facilities Management CW

Todd Culp
Manager, Facilities Service

Jessica Evans
Chemistry Stockroom Manager
SLB 204  

Ryan Ferguson
Director, Student Health
Student Health Services

Chris Hansen
Chief Compliance Officer
AD 246

Dusty Layton
Director, Research Compliance and Assurance
AD 240

Rita Harper
Executive Assistant
AD 300

Laura Linn
Coordinator for Technical Support Services
Dauphin Island Sea Lab

Ralph McDonald
Security Office I, Baldwin County Campus

Mary Meyer
Senor Instructor, Adult Health Nursing
HAHN 4058

Luanne Oliveira-Galanopoulos
Research Technologist IV

Tammy Orso
Police Captain, University Police
Beta Gamma Commons

Keith Parmer
Associate Director, Facilities Service Office

Patricia Pigott
Executive Assistant
AD 130

Angela Smith
Allied Health
HAHN 2011

Scott Taylor
University Hospital

Howard Whitston
School of Computing
SHEC 1205

David Wiik
Radiation Safety
CSAB 338

Jermaine Williams

Clive Woods
SHEC 2112

SGA President
Student Government Association
Student Center, Suite 214