Faculty

 

Name Office Phone Number

Full Time and Emeritus Faculty

Axsmith, Brian LSCB 230 (251) 460-7528
Borden,  Joel LSCB 132 (251) 460-6276
Chupp, Adam LSCB 147 (251) 460-6331
Delaney-Tucker, Leigh LSCB 50 (251) 460-7694
Glaberman, Scott LSCB 133 (251) 460-7529
Hamil, Tray LSCB 120 (251) 461-1945
Henning,  Jeremiah Coming in fall of 2019  
Howell,  Jackie LSCB 120B (251) 341-3093
Kroetz, Mary LSCB 27 (251) 461-1583
Littlefield, Ryan LSCB 123 (251) 460-7533
Major, Kelly LSCB 51 (251) 460-7523
Mata, Juan Luis LSCB 53 (251) 460-1750
McCreadie, John LSCB 122 (251) 460-6332
Nelson, David LSCB 147 (251) 460-6331
Ní Chadhain, Sinéad LSCB 216 (251) 460-7522
Sherman, Tim LSCB 124 (251) 460-6331

Part Time Faculty    

Lesley Baggett lbaggett@southalabama.edu 251) 460-6331
Lacey Campbell laceycampbell@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
Delchamps, Sharon sdelchamps@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
Hilbun, Nancy nhilbun@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
Erin Itza eitza@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
Jack O'Brien jobrien@southalabama.edu (251) 460-7525
Russell, Lance lrussell@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331