Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Picture of Joel Borden

Joel Borden

Email: jborden@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 341-3093
Office: LSCB 120-B

 

Picture of Adam Chupp

Adam Chupp

Email: achupp@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-6331
Office: LSCB 147

 

Picture of Leigh Delaney-Tucker

Leigh Delaney-Tucker

Email: leighdelaney@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-7694
Office: LSCB 50

 

Picture of Tray Hamil

Tray Hamil

Email: thamil@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-6331
Office: LSCB 124

 

Picture of Jeremiah Henning

Jeremiah Henning

Email: henning@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-7987
Office: Life Sciences 121
Lab: Life Sciences 111

 

Jackie Howell

Jackie Howell

Email: jackiehowell@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 341-3093
Office: LSCB 120B

 

Picture of Ryan Littlefield

Ryan Littlefield

Email: ryanlittlefield@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-7533
Office: LSCB 123

 

Picture of Kelly Major

Kelly Major

Email: kmajor@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-7523
Office: LSCB 51

 

Picture of Juan Luis Mata

Juan Luis Mata

Email: jmata@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-1750
Office: LSCB 53

 

Picture of John McCreadie

John McCreadie

Email: jmccread@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-6332
Office: LSCB 122

 

 

Picture of Sinéad Ní Chadhain

Sinéad Ní Chadhain

Email: snichadhain@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-7522
Office: LSCB 216

 

Picture of Jonathan H Pérez

Jonathan H Pérez

Email: jhperez@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-7527                               
Office: LSCB 133       
Lab: LSCB 130/013

 

Picture of Tim Sherman

Tim Sherman

Email: tsherman@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-6331
Office: LSCB 124

 

Picture of Jason Strickland

Jason Strickland

Email: jasonstrickland@southalabama.edu
Phone: (251) 460-7310
Office: Life Sciences 221B (within 222)
Lab: Life Sciences 222

Part Time Faculty

Name Office Phone Number
Campbell, Lacey  laceycampbell@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
Delchamps, Sharon sdelchamps@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
Hilbun, Nancy nhilbun@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
Itza, Erin  eitza@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
McPhail, Barry bmcphail@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331
Russell, Lance lrussell@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6331

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Phone Number
Nelson, David LSCB 147 (251) 460-6331
O'Brien, Jack jobrien@southalabama.edu (251) 460-7525