Counseling and Instructional Sciences Faculty

Title/Link Contact Information Categories Index
Billingsley, Joel

(251) 380-2663 

lewis@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3705

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty, instructional design & development B
Fregeau, Laureen (251) 380-2619

lfregeau@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3864

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty F
Gaston, Joseph

(251) 380-2888

jgaston@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3868

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty G
Getch, Yvette

(251) 380-2885

ygetch@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3806

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty G
Johnson, Burke (251) 380-2751

bjohnson@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3704

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty, instructional design & development J
McCarty, Danny

(251) 380-2870

mccarty@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 33866

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty M
McDermott, Ryon

(251) 380-2644

rmcdermott@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty M
Moore, Pamela

(251) 380-2735

prmoore@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3866

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty M
Parham, Ellen

(251) 380-2861

eparham@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Secretary

UCOM 3800
counseling and instructional sciences, staff P
Upton, Amy (251) 380-2664

amyupton@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3810

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty U
Van Haneghan, James (251) 380-2760

jvanhane@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3803

counseling and instructional sciences, int. chair, instructional design & development V
Zha, Shenghua

(251) 380-2637

shzha@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3868

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty, instructional design & development Z