Library Hours

Spring Semester 2018 Hours

January 8 - May 3
Exceptions: Holidays, Breaks, and Interim

  Monday - Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Marx Library
(251) 460-7028
7:30am - midnight  7:30am - 6:00 pm  9:00am - 5:00 pm  1:00pm - midnight
Marx Library Reference 
(251) 460-7025
7:45am - 9:00pm  7:45am - 6:00pm  9:00am - 5:00pm  1:00pm - 9:00pm
Computer Lab
(251) 461-1563
7:30am - 11:30pm  7:30am - 5:30pm  9:00am - 4:30pm  1:30pm - 11:30pm
McCall Library
(251) 341-3900
By appointment only   

 

Holidays, Breaks and Interim

2017 Holiday Hours
December 8 - 19 (Friday - Tuesday)  Interim

 Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

December 20 - January 1 (Wednesday - Monday)  Winter Break

 CLOSED

2018 Holiday Hours
 January 1 (Monday)  New Year's Day

 CLOSED

 January 2 - 7 (Tuesday - Sunday)  Interim

 Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

 January 14 (Sunday)  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

 January 15 (Monday)  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 CLOSED

 February 12 (Monday)  Mardi Gras

 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

 February 13 (Tuesday)  Mardi Gras

 CLOSED

 March 25 (Sunday)  Spring Break

 CLOSED

 March 26 - March 30 (Monday - Friday)  Spring Break  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 March 31 (Saturday)  Spring Break  CLOSED
 April 1 (Sunday)  Easter  2:00 pm - midnight
 May 26 - May 27 (Saturday - Sunday)  Interim  CLOSED
 May 28 (Monday)  Memorial Day  CLOSED
 July 3 (Tuesday)  Independence Day  7:30 am - 8:00 pm
 July 4 (Wednesday)  Independence Day  CLOSED
 July 24 - August 20 (Tuesday - Monday)  Interim   Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

 

Spring 2018 Finals Hours

April 27 - May 3

 April 27 (Friday)    7:30 am - 8:00 pm
 April 28 (Saturday)   9:00 am - 7:00 pm
 April 29 (Sunday)   1:00 pm - 2:00 am
 April 30 - May 1 (Monday - Tuesday)     7:30 am - 2:00 am
 May 2 (Wednesday)   7:30 am - midnight
 May 3 (Thursday)   7:30 am - 8:00 pm

 

  May Semester Hours

May 7 - May 25
Exceptions: Holidays, Breaks, and Interim

  Monday - Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Marx Library
(251) 460-7028
7:30am - 10:00 pm  7:30am - 5:00 pm  9:00am - 5:00 pm  1:00pm - 9:00 pm
Marx Library Reference 
(251) 460-7025
7:45am - 9:00 pm  7:45am - 5:00pm  9:00am - 5:00pm  1:00pm - 9:00pm
Computer Lab
(251) 461-1563
7:30am - 9:30pm  7:30am - 4:30pm  9:00am - 4:30pm  1:30pm - 8:30pm
McCall Library
(251) 341-3900
By appointment only   

  Summer Semester Hours

May 29 - July 23
Exceptions: Holidays, Breaks, and Interim

  Monday - Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Marx Library
(251) 460-7028
7:30am - 10:00 pm  7:30am - 5:00 pm  9:00am - 5:00 pm  1:00pm - 9:00 pm
Marx Library Reference 
(251) 460-7025
7:45am - 9:00 pm  7:45am - 5:00pm  9:00am - 5:00pm  1:00pm - 9:00pm
Computer Lab
(251) 461-1563
7:30am - 9:30pm  7:30am - 4:30pm  9:00am - 4:30pm  1:30pm - 8:30pm
McCall Library
(251) 341-3900
By appointment only