Library Hours

Fall Semester Hours

August 20 - October 27
Exceptions: Holidays, Breaks, and Interim

Location / Phone Number Monday - Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Marx Library
(251) 460-7028
7:00 am - midnight 7:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 1:00 pm - midnight
McCall Library
(251) 341-3900
By appointment only      

October 28 - December 5
Exceptions: Holidays, Breaks, and Interim

Location / Phone Number Monday - Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Marx Library
(251) 460-7028
7:00 am - 1:00 am 7:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 1:00 pm - midnight
McCall Library
(251) 341-3900
By appointment only      

Final Exams Hours

 December 6 - 12

Date (Day) Hours
 December 6 (Friday) 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
December 7 (Saturday) 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
December 8 (Sunday) noon - 1:00 am
December 9 (Monday) 7:00 am - 2:00 am
December 10 (Tuesday) 7:00 am - 2:00 am
December 11 (Wednesday) 7:00 am - 1:00 am
December 12 (Thursday) 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Holidays, Breaks and Interim

Date (Day) Holiday Hours
2019    
July 27 - August 19 Interim Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED
September 1 (Sunday) Labor Day 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
September 2 (Monday) Labor Day CLOSED
October 10 - 11 (Thursday - Friday) Fall Break 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
November 27 (Wednesday) Thanksgiving 7:00 am - noon
November 28-30 (Thursday - Saturday) Thanksgiving CLOSED
December 13 - 19 (Saturday - Thursday) Interim Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED
December 20 - January 1 (Friday - Wednesday) Winter Break CLOSED
2020    
January 1 (Wednesday) New Year's Day CLOSED
January 2 - 12 (Thursday - Sunday) Interim Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED