Contact Us - Main Campus

Administration
Mike Haskins
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(251) 460-6211
mhaskins@southalabama.edu
Danielle Swindle
Executive Assistant
(251) 460-6211 
dswindle@southalabama.edu
 
Communications and Media Relations
Bob Lowry
Director of Communications and Media Relations
(251) 460-6211 
rlowry@southalabama.edu
Alice Jackson
Associate Director
(251) 460-6639
majackson@southalabama.edu
Joy Washington
Associate Director
(251) 460-6638 
jwashing@southalabama.edu
 
Creative Services
Diana Nichols
Director of Creative Services
(251) 460-6640 
dnichols@southalabama.edu
Ian Harbaugh
Assistant Director of Online Communications
(251) 461-1390
iharbaugh@southalabama.edu
Kim Lovvorn
Assistant Director of Creative Services
(251) 460-6640
klovvorn@southalabama.edu
James Palomo
Assistant Director of Video Services
(251) 460-6636 
jpalomo@southalabama.edu
 
Digital and Strategic Marketing
Jeb Schrenk
Director of Digital and Strategic Communications
(251) 460-6633 
jebschrenk@southalabama.edu
Taylor Langley
Social Media Marketing Specialist
(251) 460-7524 
tppool@southalabama.edu
 
University Marketing
Amber Day
Assistant Director, College of Arts & Sciences and College of Education and Professional Studies
(251) 460-6211
amberbday@southalabama.edu
Julie Jackson
Director of Marketing and Communications, Development & Alumni Relations
(251) 461-1341
juliejackson@southalabama.edu
Emmy Rieske
Associate Director, Mitchell College of Business
(251) 460-1341 
rieske@southalabama.edu