Contact Us - USA Health

Administration
Gary Mans
Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(251) 445-8211
gmans@health.southalabama.edu
Kitsy Bridges
Administrative Assistant
(251) 470-1671 
kbridges@health.southalabama.edu
Kim Partridge
Marketing Assistant / Event Planner
(251) 470-1673
kkepartridge@health.southalabama.edu
 
Creative Services
Marie Katz
Director of Creative Services
(251) 445-8219
mkatz@health.southalabama.edu
Andrew Conniff
Videographer
(251) 471-7262
maconniff@health.southalabama.edu
Lindsay Lyle
Manager, External Publications
(251) 445-8274
lalyle@health.southalabama.edu
Carol McPhail
Assistant Director, Publications
(251) 445-8219
cmcphail@health.southalabama.edu
Bill Starling
Photographer
(251) 445-9158
bstarling@health.southalabama.edu
 
Marketing and Communications
Casandra Andrews
Associate Director, Marketing & Communications
(251) 445-8214
candrews@health.southalabama.edu
Bernell Dorrough
Associate Director, Marketing & Communications
(251) 445-8212
bdorrough@health.southalabama.edu
Shelbey Ernest
Social Media Marketing Specialist
(251) 445-8220
sesculano@health.southalabama.edu
Brittany Otis
Web Marketing Specialist
(251) 445-8221
botis@health.southalabama.edu
Nichelle Smith
Marketing Specialist II
(251) 445-8247
nsmith@health.southalabama.edu