Contact Us - USA Health

Administration
Marie Katz
Interim Associate Vice President
(251) 445-8219
mkatz@health.southalabama.edu
Kitsy Bridges
Administrative Assistant
(251) 470-1671 
kbridges@health.southalabama.edu
Kim Partridge
Marketing Assistant / Event Planner
(251) 470-1673
kepartridge@health.southalabama.edu
 
Creative Services
Andrew Conniff
Videographer
(251) 471-7262
maconniff@health.southalabama.edu
Bill Starling
Photographer
(251) 445-9158
bstarling@health.southalabama.edu
 
Digital Communications
Bernell Dorrough
Associate Director, Marketing & Communications
(251) 445-8212
bdorrough@health.southalabama.edu
Beth Simmons
Digital Marketing Specialist
(251) 445-8221
esimmons@health.southalabama.edu
 
Marketing and Communications
Carol McPhail
Associate Director, Media Relations
(251) 471-7661
cmcphail@health.southalabama.edu
Shelbey Ernest
Marketing Specialist I
(251) 445-8220
sernest@health.southalabama.edu
Lindsay Lyle
Manager, External Publications
(251) 445-8274
lalyle@health.southalabama.edu
Michelle Ryan
Marketing Specialist I
(251) 445-8247
mryan@health.southalabama.edu
Nichelle Smith
Manager, Internal Publications
(251) 445-8247
nsmith@health.southalabama.edu