Contact Us - USA Health

Administration
Gary Mans
Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(251) 445-8211
gmans@health.southalabama.edu
Kitsy Bridges
Administrative Assistant
(251) 470-1671 
kbridges@health.southalabama.edu
 
Creative Services
Marie Katz
Director of Creative Services
(251) 445-8219
mkatz@health.southalabama.edu
Bill Starling
Photographer
(251) 445-9158
bstarling@health.southalabama.edu
 
Marketing and Communications
Paul Taylor
Director of Marketing and Communications
(251) 470-1682 
ptaylor@health.southalabama.edu
Casandra Andrews
Assistant Director
(251) 445-8214
candrews@health.southalabama.edu
Bernell Dorrough
Assistant Director for Web Marketing
(251) 445-8212
bdorrough@health.southalabama.edu
Carol McPhail
Manager, Internal Communications
(251) 445-8219
cmcphail@health.southalabama.edu
Lindsay Lyle
Marketing and Communications Specialist II
(251) 445-8274
lalyle@health.southalabama.edu
Lindsay Mott
Social Media Marketing Specialist
(251) 445-8220
lmott@health.southalabama.edu
Brittany Otis
Web Marketing Specialist
(251) 445-8221
Nichelle Smith
Marketing & Communications Specialist I
(251) 445-8247
nsmith@health.southalabama.edu
Kim Partridge
Senior Marketing Assistant
(251) 470-1673
kkepartridge@health.southalabama.edu