Contact Us - USA Health

Administration
Gary Mans
Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(251) 470-1671
gmans@health.southalabama.edu
Kitsy Bridges
Administrative Assistant
(251) 470-1671 
kbridges@health.southalabama.edu
 
Creative Services
Marie Katz
Director of Creative Services
(251) 470-1671
mkatz@health.southalabama.edu
Bill Starling
Photographer
(251) 470-1682 
bstarling@health.southalabama.edu
 
Marketing and Communications
Paul Taylor
Director of Marketing and Communications
(251) 470-1682 
ptaylor@health.southalabama.edu
Casandra Andrews
Assistant Director
(251) 471-7262 
candrews@health.southalabama.edu
Bernell Dorrough
Assistant Director for Web Marketing
(251) 470-1671
bdorrough@health.southalabama.edu
Carol McPhail
Assistant Director with Manager, Internal Communications
(251) 445-9610
cmcphail@southalabama.edu
Lindsay Hughes
Assistant Director with Marketing and Communications Specialist II
(251) 470-1682
lahughes@health.southalabama.edu
Lindsay Mott
Social Media Marketing Specialist
(251) 470-4122
lmott@health.southalabama.edu
Brittany Ottis
Web Marketing Specialist
(251) 470-1682
Nichelle Smith
Marketing & Communications Specialist I
(251) 470-1682
nsmith@health.southalabama.edu
Kim Partridge
Marketing Assistant/Patient Navigator
(251) 434-3711
kkepartridge@health.southalabama.edu