The duties, as defined by the Code-of-Laws, for the Web Committee are:

312.1 The Web Committee shall have the responsibility to maintain and develop the Student Government Association website and web media outlets such as Facebook, Twitter, etc.

312.2 The Web Committee will be under direct supervision of the Vice President and Web Chair.

312.2.1 The Web Committee will be comprised of at least four (5) members; a committee chair and four Senators.

312.3 The Web Committee shall maintain the network and computer hardware within the Student Government Association office as well as advise the President on new technological purchases.


Web/PR Google Drive

Web Chair:

Nick Flynn | School of Computing Senator | sga.webchair@southalabama.edu

Web Members:

Sydney Lestage | College of Allied Health Senator
Mary Faragalla | College of Allied Health Senator
Tristan Clark | School of Computing Senator
Amari Boswell | College of Education and Professional Studies Senator