The Judicial Branch, known as the Supreme Court, is comprised of the Chief Justice, Attorney General, and twelve Associate Justices. The Judicial Branch of the SGA is responsible for interpreting the SGA Constitution and all laws passed by the Student Senate. In addition, the Supreme Court hears student disciplinary cases as requested by the Dean of Students, or his or her representatives. The Chief Justice presides over the Supreme Court. The twelve Associate Justices are appointed by the President with Senate approval.

Maiben MitchellMaiben Mitchell
Chief Justice

Office Hours:

Mon/Fri: 2-5PM


Email Icon

Helen FaragallaHelen Faragalla
Attorney General

Office Hours:

Mon/Wed: 10AM-1PM


Email Icon

Associate Justices

SGA logoShahem AlQudah

Lauren HambyBennett Booth

SGA logoBrianna Britton-Rocker

SGA LogoBella Gin


SGA logoRani Badve

SGA logoKealey Skinner

Maximiliano Villarreal-CastroJackson Fitch

Channing EvansStephanie Huynh


SGA LogoKeon Farmer

SGA logoHayden Matheson

SGA logoJulianne Hadad

SGA logoNghi Nguyen