Student Government Association Elections

The Election Rules Committee is the student-led group that works to make the Elections process possible. This committee is also the ruling body that ensures all elections are run fairly and in accordance with the regulations set forth by the SGA Constitution and Code of Laws.

Spring 2021 Elections

Information regarding Spring 2021 Elections for SGA executive and legislative candidate positions will be posted below. Please note, candidates are listed in alphabetical order per position.


Spring 2021 Election Results

Spring 2021 Elections-Campaign Expense Reports and Violations

Please click on the links below to access campaign expense reports and violations from the Election Rules Committee during the Spring 2021 Election..


Campaign Expense Reports

Campaign Violations

Additional Resources 

2021-2022 SGA Elections Violations Complaint Form

2021-2022 SGA Election Rules Committee--Appeal Form

Spring 2021 SGA Elections--Itemized Financial Statements Form

2020-2021 SGA Campaign Rules

SGA Candidates' Forum Question Form-Spring 2021

Watch Now: Spring 2021 SGA Officer Candidates Forum

Bolded name denotes candidate winner for executive position or senate seat. 

Candidates for President

Tanner Davis  
Grace Sekaya

Candidates for Vice President

Hope Bae
Jacob Green

Candidates for Treasurer

Maggie Braun
Nicholas Coda Ramos

Candidates for Chief Justice

Carly Williams


Candidates for Attorney General 

Candidates for Student-At-Large

Neha Piracha
Neil Chaudhary
Addison Stevens

Candidates for College Senators

College of Allied Health

  • Mikayla Mcdonald
  • Maycie Edmondson
  • Autumn Keenum
  • Michael Roque
  • Mary Faragalla
  • Sydney Lestage
  • Grace Abernathy
  • Megan Wallace
  • Karelys Colon-Santiago
  • Marie Foret
  • Maiben Mitchell
  • Corinne Babin

College of Education & Professional Studies 

  • Camille Bonura
  • Emily Fogt
  • Brett Heckman
  • Brishel Smith
  • Grace Lyons
  • Ansley Majewski
  • Amari Boswell
  • Deja Motley

College of Arts & Sciences

  • Melanie Nguyen
  • Olivia Martin
  • Allison Reed
  • Amya Douglas
  • Parker Roach
  • Grant Skinner
  • Delaney Perkins
  • Noah Nelson
  • Kierstyn Steed
  • Tiffany Howard
  • Helen Faragalla
  • Lexi Watts
  • Ky Davis

College of Medicine

  • Sunita Paudel
  • Luke Harris
  • Alex Tankersly
  • Luke Driskill
  • Sage Garriss 

College of Business

  • Nicole Caillavet
  • Caroline Long
  • Anne Morgan Swearingen
  • Kamryn Nettles
  • Tucker Pierce
  • Qamya Richardson

College of Engineering 

  • Alfredo Huerta
  • Kaleb Anderson
  • Cameron Williams

College of Nursing

  • Sadie Williams
  • Gracie Bosarge
  • Madison Harris
  • Ebonee Dawson

School of Computing

  • Austin Kellam
  • Stephen Chappell
  • Thomas Neal
  • Nick Flynn
  • Tristan Clark