Staff & Leadership

Contact Us
Christi Berry
Director, CSHI
(251) 414-8150
cberry@southalabama.edu
Carla Carpenter
Program Assistant
(251) 414-8170
cpcarpenter@southalabama.edu
Russell White
Project Coordinator
(251) 414-8154
rwhite@southalabama.edu
Kim Wood
Clinical Coordinator
(251) 461-1715
klwood@southalabama.edu
Kristin Melton
Coordinator, CSHI Business Development
(251) 460-7645
kmelton@southalabama.edu

Tonya Hollingshead
Medical Informaticist

(251) 461-1801
thollingshead@southalabama.edu

Victor Wangondu
Medical Informatics System Analyst II

(251) 414-8146
vwangondu@southalabama.edu

Kelly Houk
Medical Informatics Computer Systems Analyst

(251) 460-7695

kellyhouk@southalabama.edu
Keith Townsend
Medical Informatics Programmer Analyst

(251) 460-7688
ktownsend@southalabama.edu

Mariam Hamade
Medical Informatics Programmer Analyst

(251) 414-8152
mhamade@southalabama.edu

Steve Carlson

Medical Informatics Analyst III

(251) 460-7684

sjcarlson@southalabama.edu