Health, Kinesiology, and Sport Faculty

Title/Link Contact Information Categories Index
Anastasio, Randall

(251) 460-7396

ranastasio@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1003

health kinesiology and sport, faculty A
Bates, Shelly

(251) 461-1454

bates@southalabama.edu

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1107

health kinesiology and sport, faculty B
Botsis, Aline

(251) 461-1619

abotsis@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1001

health kinesiology and sport, faculty B
Bumpers, Darrell

(251) 460-6098

dbumpers@southalabama.edu

Health, Physical Education and Leisure Studies, Equipment Specialist

HKS 1026

health kinesiology and sport B
Colquhoun, Ryan

(251) 461-1615

rcolquhoun@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1005

health kinesiology and sport, faculty C
Forester, Brooke (251) 460-6731

bforester@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1098

health kinesiology and sport, faculty F
Hauff, Caitlyn

(251) 460-7698

chauff@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1020

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Department of 

(251) 461-1614

pfoster@southalabama.edu

HKS 1020

health kinesiology and sport H
Holden, Shelley (251) 460-1611

sholden@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport,  Faculty

HKS 1104

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Hudson, Geoffrey

(251) 461-1620

ghudson@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1010

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Keller, Joshua

(251) 460-7131

jkeller@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

health kinesiology and sport, faculty K
Keshock, Christopher

(251) 461-1613

ckeshock@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1003

health kinesiology and sport, faculty K
Lowe, Mickie

(251) 461-1617

mickielowe@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Word Processing Specialist

HKS 1016
health kinesiology and sport, staff L
Montgomery, Susan

(251) 341-3856

montgomery@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1108

health kinesiology and sport, faculty M
Palombo, Aleesha (251) 414-8231

apalombo@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty, HKS 2030

health kinesiology and sport, faculty P
Parkes, Craig (251) 460-7131

cparkes@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty, HKS 1002

health kinesiology and sport, faculty P
Schwarz, Neil

(251) 460-6877

neilschwarz@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Chair, Faculty,

HKS 1006

health kinesiology and sport, faculty S
Stratton, Matthew

(251) 341-3849

matthewstratton@southalabama.edu

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1003

health kinesiology and sport, faculty S
Wolfe, Emily

(251) 461-1614

ewolfe@southalabama.edu

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Secretary V

HKS 1011

health kinesiology and sport, staff W
Woltring, Mitchell

(251) 461-1925

mitchellwoltring@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1104

health kinesiology and sport, faculty W