Health, Kinesiology and Sport Faculty

Title/Link Contact Information Categories Index
Anastasio, Randall

(251) 460-7396

ranastasio@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1003

health kinesiology and sport, faculty A
Botsis, Aline

(251) 461-1619

abotsis@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1001

health kinesiology and sport, faculty B
Broach, Mary Ellen

(251) 461-1454

ebroach@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1105

health kinesiology and sport, faculty B
Colquhoun, Ryan

(251) 461-1615

rcolquhoun@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1005

health kinesiology and sport, faculty C
Forester, Brooke (251) 460-6731

bforester@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1098

health kinesiology and sport, faculty F
Foster, Patricia

(251) 461-1614

prymell@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Secretary,

HKS 1016

health kinesiology and sport, staff F
Hauff, Caitlyn

(251) 460-7698

chauff@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1020

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Holden, Shelley (251) 460-7131

sholden@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport,  Chair

HKS 1001

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Hudson, Geoffrey

(251) 461-1620

ghudson@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1010

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Keshock, Christopher (251) 461-1613

ckeshock@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1003

health kinesiology and sport, faculty K
Kovaleski, John (251) 461-1622

jkovales@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport

UCOM 3610

health kinesiology and sport, faculty K
Lowe, Mickie

(251) 461-1617

mickielowe@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport; Word Processing Specialist

HKS 1016
health kinesiology and sport, faculty L
Montgomery, Susan

(251) 341-3856

montgomery@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

UCOM 1108

health kinesiology and sport, faculty M
Morris, Sally

(251) 380-2889

sallymorris@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Advisor, and Coordinator of Academic Advising 

UCOM 3364

health kinesiology and sport, advising M
Palombo, Aleesha (251) 414-8231

apalombo@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty, HKS 2030

health kinesiology and sport, faculty P
Parkes, Craig (251) 460-7131

cparkes@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty, HKS 1002

health kinesiology and sport, faculty P
Schwarz, Neil (251) 460-6877

neilschwarz@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1006

health kinesiology and sport, faculty S
Woltring, Mitchell (251) 461-1925

mitchellwoltring@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1104

health kinesiology and sport, faculty W