Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

 

 

Dr. Philip Habel

Dr. Philip Habel
Professor and Department Chair
Phone: (251) 460-7161
habel@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Michael Hollingsworth

Dr. Michael Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor, Internship Coordinator
mhollingsworth@southalabama.edu

 

 

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin
Associate Professor, Co-Director of the Minor in Forensic Science
koon-magnin@southalabama.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas Shaw

Dr. Thomas Shaw
Associate Professor, Master of Public Administration (MPA) Director, USA Polling Group Director
tshaw@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Ryan Williams

Dr. Ryan Williams
Assistant Professor, USA Pre-Law Advisor
ryanjwilliams@southalabama.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

Chris Galanos

Mr. Chris Galanos
Part-Time Faculty
galanos@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley
Part-Time Faculty, Professor Emeritus
kressley@southalabama.edu

 

Ms. Erica Lawton

Ms. Erica Lawton
Part-Time Faculty
elawton@southalabama.edu

 

Not pictured

Dr. John Roach
Part-Time Faculty
jroach@southalabama.edu

 

Cynthia Tucker

Ms. Cynthia Tucker
Part-Time Faculty, USA Journalist in Residence
catucker@southalabama.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Not pictured

Dr. Bob Barrow

 

 

 

Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley

kressley@southalabama.edu

 

 

Not pictured

Dr. Keith Nicholls

knicholls@southalabama.edu