Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. David Bowers

Dr. David Bowers
Associate Professor
Phone: (251) 460-7095
Email: dbowers@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Jaclyn Bunch

Dr. Jaclyn Bunch
Associate Professor
Phone: (251) 460-7852
Email: jbunch@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. S. E. Costanza

Dr. S.E. (Steve) Costanza
Associate Professor
Phone: (251) 460-7193
Email: scostanza@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Philip Habel

Dr. Philip Habel
Professor and Department Chair
Phone: (251) 460-7161
Email: habel@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Michael Hollingsworth

Dr. Michael Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor
Phone: (251) 928-8133
Email: mhollingsworth@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Mir Zohair Husain

Dr. Mir Zohair Husain
Professor
Phone: (251) 460-7203
Email: zhusain@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin
Associate Professor
Phone: (251) 460-6869
Email: koon-magnin@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Scott Liebertz

Dr. Scott Liebertz
Assistant Professor
Phone: (251) 460-7216
Email: sliebertz@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Holly Peterson

Dr. Holly Peterson
Assistant Professor
Phone: (251) 460-7204
Email: hollypeterson@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Corina Schulze

Dr. Corina Schulze
Associate Professor
Phone: (251) 414-8024
Email: cschulze@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Shaw

Dr. Thomas Shaw
Associate Professor, Master of Public Administration (MPA) Director, USA Polling Group Director
Phone: (251) 414-8025
Email: tshaw@southalabama.edu

 

 

Part-Time Faculty 

Not pictured

Dr. Al Cheatham
Part Time Faculty

 

Chris Galanos

Mr. Chris Galanos
Part Time Faculty
Phone: (251) 460-7161
Email: galanos@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley
Part Time Faculty
kressley@southalabama.edu

 

Not pictured

Dr. John Roach
Part Time Faculty
(251) 460-6411
jroach@southalabama.edu

 

Cynthia Tucker

Ms. Cynthia Tucker
Part-time Faculty
Phone: (251) 460-7161
Email: catucker@southalabama.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Not pictured

Dr. Bob Barrow

 

 

 

Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley

 

Not pictured

Dr. Keith Nicholls