Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. David Bowers

Dr. David Bowers
Associate Professor
Email: dbowers@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Jaclyn Bunch

Dr. Jaclyn Bunch
Associate Professor
Email: jbunch@southalabama.edu

 

 

Dr. Philip Habel

Dr. Philip Habel
Professor and Department Chair
Phone: (251) 460-7161
Email: habel@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Michael Hollingsworth

Dr. Michael Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor, Internship Coordinator
Email: mhollingsworth@southalabama.edu

 

 

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin
Associate Professor, Co-Director of the Minor in Forensic Science
Email: koon-magnin@southalabama.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Corina Schulze

Dr. Corina Schulze
Associate Professor
Email: cschulze@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Shaw

Dr. Thomas Shaw
Associate Professor, Master of Public Administration (MPA) Director, USA Polling Group Director
Email: tshaw@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Ryan Williams

Dr. Ryan Williams
Assistant Professor, Pre-Law Advisor
Email: ryanjwilliams@southalabama.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty 

Not pictured

Dr. Al Cheatham
Part-Time Faculty

 

Chris Galanos

Mr. Chris Galanos
Part-Time Faculty
Email: galanos@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley
Part-Time Faculty, Professor Emeritus
kressley@southalabama.edu

 

Not pictured

Dr. John Roach
Part-Time Faculty
jroach@southalabama.edu

 

Cynthia Tucker

Ms. Cynthia Tucker
Part-Time Faculty, USA Journalist in Residence
Email: catucker@southalabama.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Not pictured

Dr. Bob Barrow

 

 

 

Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley

 

Not pictured

Dr. Keith Nicholls