Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

 

Dr. Philip Habel

Dr. Philip Habel
Professor and Department Chair
habel@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin
Associate Professor, Co-Director of the Minor in Forensic Science
koon-magnin@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Scott Liebertz

Dr. Scott Liebertz
Associate Professor, Internship Coordinator
sliebertz@southalabama.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas Shaw

Dr. Thomas Shaw
Associate Professor, Master of Public Administration (MPA) Director, USA Polling Group Director
tshaw@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Ryan Williams

Dr. Ryan Williams
Assistant Professor, USA Pre-Law Advisor
ryanjwilliams@southalabama.edu

 

 

USA Journalist in Residence

Cynthia Tucker

Ms. Cynthia Tucker
Faculty in the Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice & the Department of English
catucker@southalabama.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Dr. Allan Hillman

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy
hillman@southalabama.edu

 

Chris Galanos

Mr. Chris Galanos
galanos@southalabama.edu

 

 

Mr. T.J. George
Department of Philosophy
tdgeorge@southalabama.edu

 

Ms. Taylor George

Ms. Taylor Davis
tcdavis@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley
Professor Emeritus
kressley@southalabama.edu

 

 

Dr. Trey Lemley

Dr. Trey Lemley
lemley@southalabama.edu

 

 

Mr. Justin Litaker
Department of Philosophy
jlitaker@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. John Roach

Dr. John Roach
jroach@southalabama.edu

 

 

Mr. Benjamin Warren
Department of Philosophy
bwarren@southalabama.edu

 

 

Graduating Teaching Assistant

Ms. Dana Abrams

Ms. Dana Abrams
dabrams@southalabama.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Not pictured

Dr. Bob Barrow

 

 

 

Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley
kressley@southalabama.edu

 

 

Dr. Keith Nicholls

Dr. Keith Nicholls
knicholls@southalabama.edu

 

In Memoriam

Dr. S. E. Costanza

Dr. S.E. (Steve) Costanza
Associate Professor