Civil Engineering Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff
Dr. Kevin White

Dr. Kevin White, P.E.
Chair, Professor
kwhite@southalabama.edu

faculty website

    Dr. Samantha Islam

Dr. Samantha Islam
Associate Professor
sislam@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Dr. Omar

Dr. Husam Omar, P.E.
Associate Professor
omarh@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Dr. Bret Webb

Dr. Bret Webb, P.E.
Professor

bwebb@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Dr. Cleary

Dr. John Cleary, P.E.
Associate Professor
cleary@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Dr. Kang

Dr. Min-Wook Kang, P.E.
Associate Professor
mwkang@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Dr. Smallegan

Dr. Stephanie Smallegan
Assistant Professor
ssmallegan@southalabama.edu

faculty website
  Dr. Steward

Dr. Eric Steward, P.E.
Associate Professor
esteward@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Dr. Wu

Dr. Shenghua Wu, LEED AP
Assistant Professor

shenghuawu@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Dr. MacDonald

Dr. Rebecca MacDonald
Adjunct Professor 

rmacdonald@southalabama.edu

         
Dr. Pandit

Dr. Arka Pandit,
Assistant Professor
apandit@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Douglas 

Dr. Scott Douglass, P.E.
Professor Emeritus

sdouglass@southalabama.edu

         
Ms. Shirell Dortch Shirell Dortch
Secretary V
sdortch@southalabama.edu