Civil Engineering Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff
Dr. Kevin White

Dr. Kevin White, P.E.
Chair, Professor
kwhite@southalabama.edu

faculty website

       
         
Cleary 

Dr. John Cleary, P.E.
Associate Professor
cleary@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Islam

Dr. Samantha Islam
Associate Professor
sislam@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Kang

Dr. Min-Wook Kang, P.E.
Associate Professor 
mwkang@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Macdonald

Dr. Rebecca Macdonald 
Assistant Professor

rmacdonald@southalabama.edu

         
Omar

Dr. Husam Omar, P.E.
Associate Professor
omarh@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Pandit

Dr. Arka Pandit,
Assistant Professor
apandit@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Dr. Smallegan

Dr. Stephanie Smallegan
Assistant Professor
ssmallegan@southalabama.edu

faculty website
  Dr. Steward

Dr. Eric Steward, P.E.
Associate Professor
esteward@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Webb

Dr. Bret Webb, P.E.
Professor
bwebb@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Wu

 

Dr. Shenghua Wu, LEED AP
Assistant Professor

shenghuawu@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  

         
  Mike Keating
Part-Time Faculty 
mkeating@southalabama.edu
     
         
Douglas  

Dr. Scott Douglass, P.E.
Professor Emeritus

sdouglass@southalabama.edu

     
         
Ms. Shirell Dortch Shirell Dortch
Secretary V
sdortch@southalabama.edu