Directory

Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library Faculty & Staff
 

Fletch Bowling
Head of Biomedical Library Computer Services
Supervisor - Systems/IT

(251) 460-7358
CBBL Room 323B
fbowling@southalabama.edu

Clista Clanton

Clista Clanton
Assistant Director for Strategic Initiatives

Faculty Profile

My Librarian logo

(251) 471-7855
University Hospital
cclanton@southalabama.edu
Rachel Fenske

Rachel Fenske
Information Services and Outreach Librarian

Faculty Profile

My Librarian logo

rfenske@southalabama.edu
Joshua Fields Joshua Fields
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation Services

(251) 460-7043
CBBL Room 114
joshuafields@southalabama.edu

  Karena Harrell
Library Technical Assistant II - Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
(251) 460-1773
CBBL Room 216
kdharrell@southalabama.edu
Sandy House Sandy House (251) 460-6885
CBBL Room 326
house@southalabama.edu
Heather Hoven Heather Hoven
Night Supervisor - Reference/ILL
(251) 460-6889
CBBL Room 223
hdhoven@southalabama.edu
Trey Lemley

Trey Lemley
Head of Reference and Collection Development

Faculty Profile

My Librarian logo

CBBL Room 324
lemley@southalabama.edu
Jessica Medema

Jessica Medema
Library Technical Assistant II - Administration

(251) 460-7068
CBBL Room 317
jmedema@southalabama.edu
  Nancy Pugh
Supervisor - Circulation & Reserves
(251) 460-7937
CBBL Room 223
npugh@southalabama.edu
Angela Doucet Rand

Angela Doucet Rand, MLIS, PhD
Interim Director

(251) 461-1979
arand@southalabama.edu
Justin

Justin Robertson
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator/Website Manager/
Information Services Librarian

Faculty ProfileMy Librarian logo

CBBL Room 213
jcrobert@southalabama.edu
Donna Salsbury

Donna Salsbury
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation Services

(251) 460-7043
CBBL Room 114
dsalsbury@southalabama.edu
  Thalia Shaw
Library Project Coordinator

(251) 460-6473
CBBL Room 223
thaliashaw@southalabama.edu
Nicole Telhiard Nicole Telhiard
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(251) 460-7850
CBBL Room 216
ntelhiard@southalabama.edu