Directory

Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library Faculty & Staff
 

Fletch Bowling
Head of Biomedical Library Computer Services
Supervisor - Systems/IT

(251) 460-7358
CBBL Room 323B
fbowling@southalabama.edu

Clista Clanton

Clista Clanton
Assistant Director for Strategic Initiatives

Scholarly Profile

Link to Clista Clanton's My Librarian page

(251) 471-7855
University Hospital
cclanton@southalabama.edu
Rachel Fenske

Rachel Fenske
Information Services and Outreach Librarian

Scholarly Profile

Link to Rachel Fenske's My Librarian page

rfenske@southalabama.edu
Joshua Fields Joshua Fields
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation Services

(251) 460-7043
CBBL Room 114
joshuafields@southalabama.edu

  Karena Harrell
Library Technical Assistant II - Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
(251) 460-1773
CBBL Room 216
kdharrell@southalabama.edu
Jana Herrmann Jana Herrmann
Project Coordinator - JagWorks@USA Institutional Repository
(251) 460-6645
CBBL Room 320
jherrmann@southalabama.edu
Heather Hoven Heather Hoven
Night Supervisor - Reference/ILL
(251) 460-6889
CBBL Room 223
hdhoven@southalabama.edu
Gail Kouame Gail Kouame
Biomedical Library Director/
Collection Development
(251) 460-6886
CBBL Room 326-B
gmkouame@southalabama.edu
Jessica Medema

Jessica Medema
Library Technical Assistant II - Administration

(251) 460-7068
CBBL Room 221
jmedema@southalabama.edu
  Nancy Pugh
Supervisor - Circulation & Reserves
(251) 460-6892
CBBL Room 223
npugh@southalabama.edu
Justin

Justin Robertson
Head of Reference/Interlibrary Loan Coordinator/
Website Manager

Scholarly ProfileLink to Justin Robertson's My Librarian page

(251) 460-7045
CBBL Room 213
jcrobert@southalabama.edu
Nicole Telhiard Nicole Telhiard
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(251) 460-7850
CBBL Room 214
ntelhiard@southalabama.edu
Jonteriya Williams Jonteriya Williams
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation
(251) 460-7296
CBBL Room 114
jwilliams@southalabama.edu