Directory

Charles M. Baugh Biomedical Library Faculty & Staff
 

Fletch Bowling
Head of Biomedical Library Computer Services
Supervisor - Systems/IT

(251) 460-7358
CBBL Room 323B
fbowling@southalabama.edu

Karen Bradshaw Karen Bradshaw
Library Technical Assistant II - Serials/Reference
(251) 460-6081
CBBL Room 320
kbradshaw@southalabama.edu
Clista Clanton

Clista Clanton
Assistant Director for Strategic Initiatives

My Librarian logo

(251) 471-7855
University Hospital
cclanton@southalabama.edu
Rachel Fenske

Rachel Fenske
Information Services and Outreach Librarian

My Librarian logo

(251) 460-6893
CBBL Room 215
rfenske@southalabama.edu
Joshua Fields Joshua Fields
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation Services

(251) 460-7043
CBBL Room 114
joshuafields@southalabama.edu

  Karena Harrell
Library Technical Assistant II - Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
(251) 460-1773
CBBL Room 216
kdharrell@southalabama.edu
Sandy V. House Sandy V. House
Secretary V
(251) 460-6885
CBBL Room 326A
svrachalus@southalabama.edu
Heather Heather Hoven
Night Supervisor - Reference/ILL
(251) 460-6889
CBBL Room 223
hdhoven@southalabama.edu
Trey Lemley

Trey Lemley
Head of Reference and Collection Development

My Librarian logo

(251) 460-6888
CBBL Room 214
lemley@southalabama.edu
Jessica Medema

Jessica Medema
Library Technical Assistant II - Administration

(251) 460-7068
CBBL Room 317
jmedema@southalabama.edu
  Nancy Pugh
Supervisor - Circulation & Reserves
(251) 460-7937
CBBL Room 223
npugh@southalabama.edu
Justin

Justin Robertson
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator/Website Manager/
Information Services Librarian

My Librarian logo

(251) 460-7045
CBBL Room 213
jcrobert@southalabama.edu
Donna Salsbury

Donna Salsbury
Library Technical Assistant I - Circulation Services

(251) 460-7043
CBBL Room 114
dsalsbury@southalabama.edu
  Thalia Shaw
Library Technical Assistant I

(251) 460-6473
CBBL Room 223
thaliashaw@southalabama.edu
Nicole Telhiard Nicole Telhiard
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(251) 460-7850
CBBL Room 216
ntelhiard@southalabama.edu