PASSAGE USA Faculty and Staff

PASSAGE USA is housed in the College of Education and Professional Studies, in the University Commons building, room 3404.

Our office hours are 8AM to 5PM, Monday through Friday.

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact Alex Chanto-Wetter either by email at chantowetter@southalabama.edu, or by phone at (251) 460-7558.


Dr. Abigail Baxter

Abigail Baxter, Ph.D.

Project Director and Principal Investigator

abaxter@southalabama.edu

Dr. Linda Reeves

Linda Reeves, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

lreeves@southalabama.edu

Tara Thompson

Tara Thompson, OTD, OTR/L

Co-Principal Investigator

tarathompson@southalabama.edu

Yvette Q. Getch

Yvette Q. Getch, Ph.D., CRC

Co-Principal Investigator

ygetch@southalabama.edu

Paige Vitulli, Ph.D.

Paige Vitulli, Ph.D.

Investigator

pvitulli@southalabama.edu

Shelley L. Holden, Ed.D.

Shelley L. Holden, Ed.D.

Investigator

sholden@southalabama.edu

Alexandra Chanto-Wetter

Alexandra Chanto-Wetter

Assistant Director

chantowetter@southalabama.edu

(251) 460-7558

Desmond Dunklin

Desmond Dunklin

Residential Director

ddunklin@southalabama.edu 

Brandi Purvis

Brandi Purvis

Employment Director

bpurvis@southalabama.edu 

Danielle Garland Miller

Danielle Garland Miller

Employment Coordinator

daniellegarland@southalabama.edu

(251) 460-6687

John Heinl

John Heinl

Community Coordinator

jheinl@southalabama.edu

(251) 460-7674

Rachel Rothbar

Rachel Rothbardt

Graduate Assistant

passageusa@southalabama.edu

Rilee Williams

Rilee Williams

Graduate Assistant

passageusa@southalabama.edu

Noah Brandt


Noah Brandt

Graduate Student Assistant

passageusa@southalabama.edu

April Craft

April Craft

Graduate Student Assistant

passageusa@southalabama.edu


This project is funded by grants from the U.S. Department of Education, Office of Post- Secondary Education Grant # P407A150076 and P407A200064.