Mechanical Engineering Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff
Dr. Nelson

Dr. David Nelson
Chair, Professor
danelson@southalabama.edu

faculty website

    Dr. Hsiao

Dr. Kuang-Ting Hsiao
Professor
kthsiao@southalabama.edu

faculty website
         
Dr. Phan

Dr. Anh-Vu Phan
Professor
vphan@southalabama.edu

faculty website
  Dr. Cauley Dr. Lanier S. Cauley
Associate Professor

lcauley@southalabama.edu
         
Dr. Montalvo

Dr. Carlos J. Montalvo
Assistant Professor
cmontalvo@southalabama.edu

faculty website
  Dr. Joe Richardson Dr. Joseph D. Richardson
Assistant Professor

jdrichardson@southalabama.edu
         
Dr. Tambe

Dr. Dhananjay T. Tambe
Assistant Professor
dtambe@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Dr. Dizbay Onat

Dr. Melike Dizbay-Onat
Assistant Professor

monat@southalabama.edu

         
Dr. Kar

Dr. Julia Kar
Assistant Professor

jkar@southalabama.edu

 

 

  Dr. Lillian

Dr. Todd Lillian
Assistant Professor
toddlillian@southalabama.edu

faculty website

         
Dr. Kim

Dr. Hee-Seok Kim
Assistant Professor
hkim@southalabama.edu

faculty website

   

 

         
Donovan Dr. Francis M. Donovan
Professor Emeritus 
fdonovan@southalabama.edu
  Dr. Engin

 

Dr. Ali Erkan Engin
Professor Emeritus
aeengin@southalabama.edu

         
Ms. Virginia Carithers Virginia Carithers
Secretary V
vcarithers@southalabama.edu