Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering Faculty & Staff

         
Dr. Phan Dr. Anh-Vu Phan
Interim Chair
Professor
vphan@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
     
                                                 
Dr. Cauley Dr. Lanier S. Cauley
Associate Professor
lcauley@southalabama.edu
  Dr. Dizbay-Onat Dr. Melike Dizbay-Onat
Assistant Professor
monat@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Dr. Hsiao Dr. Kuang-Ting Hsiao
Professor
kthsiao@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Dr. Kar Dr. Julia Kar
Associate Professor
jkar@southalabama.edu
         
Dr. Montalvo Dr. Carlos J. Montalvo
Associate Professor
cmontalvo@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Dr. Nelson Dr. David Nelson
Professor
danelson@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Dr. Richardson Dr. Joseph D. Richardson
Associate Professor
jdrichardson@southalabama.edu
  Dr. Tambe Dr. Dhananjay T. Tambe
Associate Professor
dtambe@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
David Roberts
Part-Time Faculty
droberts@southalabama.edu
  Patrick Webb
Part-Time Faculty
lpwebb@southalabama.edu
         
Dr. Donovan Dr. Francis M. Donovan
Professor Emeritus
fdonovan@southalabama.edu
  Dr. Engin Dr. Ali Erkan Engin
Professor Emeritus
aeengin@southalabama.edu
         
blank Vacancy
Secretary V
@southalabama.edu