Study Skills

Fall 2020 Study Skills Seminar Schedule

Sessions conducted by Dr. Phil Theodore.  All students must register in order to reserve a seat.  Study skills sessions are limited to 15 seats.   All sessions are 2 hours.

Register at: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30E0A4FAAAD2AA4FB6-study

Date Time Location
Monday September 21 2:00 PM HUMB 0364
Tuesday September 22 9:30 AM HUMB 0342
Wednesday September 23 4:00 PM HUMB 0364
     
Thursday September 24 3:00 PM HUMB 0360
Friday September 25 2:00 PM HUMB 360
Monday September 28 4:00 PM  HUMB 0364
Tuesday September 29 9:00 AM HUMB 0342
Wednesday September 30 6:00 PM  HUMB 0364
Thursday October 1 3:15 PM  HUMB 0360
Friday October 2 2:30 PM HUMB 0360
Monday October 5 3:00 PM HUMB 0364
Tuesday October 6 2:00 PM  HUMB 364
     

LIMITED SEATING!  SIGN-UP EARLY:

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0a4faaad2aa4fb6-study