Contact Us

Contact Us (251) 460-6261
Dr. G. David Johnson
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
djohnson@southalabama.edu
Dr. Charles Guest
Senior Vice Provost 
cguest@southalabama.edu 
Dr. J. Harold Pardue
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
hpardue@southalabama.edu  
Bobbie Hancock
Director, Academic Affairs Business Services
bjhancock@southalabama.edu
Rita Harper
Executive Assistant
rharper@southalabama.edu 
Amy Clay
Assistant Director, Business Services
aclay@southalabama.edu  

Ashley Gibson
Assistant Director, Academic Programs & Reporting Specialist

ashleygibson@southalabama.edu 
Ashley Law
Administrative Assistant
alaw@southalabama.edu 
Lauren Tholl
Assistant Director, Business Services
ltholl@southalabama.edu 
Beth Vohs
Faculty Records Specialist
bvohs@southalabama.edu