Academic Advisors

Elementary Education - Master's Program
Dr. Vitulli

Dr. Paige Vitulli
Academic Advisor 

(A-H)

(251) 380-2862 
pvitulli@southalabama.edu
Dr. Giles

Dr. Rebecca Giles
Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor

(I-M)

(251) 380-2899
rgiles@southalabama.edu
Dr. Tunks

Dr. Karyn Tunks
Academic Advisor

(T-Z)
and Early Childhood

(251) 380-2897
ktunks@southalabama.edu
Dr. Bailey

Dr. Rebecca Giles
Academic Advisor

Admitted Alt. Master's students for Early Childhood and Elementary Education

(251) 380-2899
rgiles@southalabama.edu
Reading - Master's Program
Dr. Kent

Dr.  Rebecca Giles
Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor

Reading

(251) 380-2899
rgiles@southalabama.edu
Secondary Education - Master's and Alternative Master's Programs
Dr. Vitulli

Dr. Paige Vitulli
Academic Advisor

Art  

(251) 380-2862 
pvitulli@southalabama.edu
Dr. Martin

Dr. Susan Martin
Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor

Language Arts, ESOL and Foreign Languages  

(251) 380-2797
ferguson@southalabama.edu
Dr. Parrish

Dr. Christopher Parrish
Academic Advisor

Math

(251) 461-1941
parrish@southalabama.edu
 Dr. Katie Guffey

Dr. Katie Guffey
Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor

Science

(251) 380-2853
skguffey@southalabama.edu
Dr. Santoli

Dr. Susan Santoli
LTE Chair

Academic Advisor

Social Studies

(251) 380-2836
ssantoli@southalabama.edu
Special Education - Master's Program
Dr. Campbell

Dr. Dennis Campbell
Academic Advisor

Collaborative Teaching K-6 and Educational Specialist Programs

(251) 380-2877 
campbell@southalabama.edu
Dr. Baxter

Dr. Abigail Baxter
Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor

Educational Specialist Program

(251) 380-2767
abaxter@southalabama.edu
Dr. Linda reeves

Dr. Linda Reeves
Academic Advisor

Master's, Alternative Master's in Collaborative Teaching K-6 and 6-12 and Educational Specialist Programs

(251) 380-2876
lreeves@southalabama.edu
Teacher Leader
image placeholder

Dr. Rebecca Giles 
Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor

Teacher Leader Educational Specialist Program

(251) 380-2899
rgiles@southalabama.edu
Educational Leadership
Dr. Styron

Dr. Ronald Styron
Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor  

Master's and Educational Specialist for K-12 Administrators and Doctorate in Educational Leadership Programs

(251) 380-2601
rastyron@southalabama.edu
Dr. Delmas

Dr. Peggy Delmas 
Coordinator, Academic Advisor

Non-Certificate Master's in Educational Administration Program (Higher Education track)

(251) 380-2782 
pdelmas@southalabama.edu
Recertification
image placeholder

Dr. Wanda M. Green 
Academic Advisor  

Master's Program

(251) 380-2169
wmaulding@southalabama.edu