HKS Academic Advisors

Undergraduate

Pre-Candidacy Primary Advisor for all undergraduate programs

Sally Morris
UCOM 3306
251-380-2844
sallymorris@southalabama.edu


Sport Management and Recreation Studies (A-K)

Dr. Brooke Forester
HKS 1103
(251) 461-6731
bforester@southalabama.edu

Sport Management and Recreation Studies (L-Z)

Dr. Mitchell Woltring
HKS 1105
(251) 461-1925
mitchellwoltring@southalabama.edu


 

Recreational Therapy  (A-K) 

Dr. Ellen Broach
HKS 1107
(251) 461-1454
ebroach@southalabama.edu

Recreational Therapy  (L-Z)

Ms. Susan Montgomery
HKS 1108
(251) 341-3856
montgomery@southalabama.edu 


Exercise Science

Health and Fitness (A-K)

Dr. Geoffrey Hudson
HKS 1010
(251) 460-1620
ghudson@southalabama.edu

Health and Fitness (L-Z)

Ryan Colquhoun
HKS 1016
(251) 461-1617
rcolquhoun@southalabama.edu

Pre-Professional (A-K)

Josh Keller
HKS 1008
(251) 460-1616
jkeller@southalabama.edu

Pre-Professional (L-Z)

Aline Botsis
ASC 1375
(251) 341-4017
abotsis@southalabama.edu


Health and Physical Education

PE Teacher Cert.

Craig Parkes
HPELS 1002
(251) 460-7131
cparkes@southalabama.edu

Merged Health/PE

Craig Parkes
HPELS 1002
(251) 460-7131
cparkes@southalabama.edu

Health Teacher Cert. 

Dr. Shelley Holden
HKS 1007
(251) 461-1611
sholden@southalabama.edu

Health (Non-Teacher)

Dr. Shelley Holden
HKS 1007
(251) 461-1611
sholden@southalabama.edu


Graduate

Sport Management

Dr. Christopher Keshock
HKS 1102
(251) 461-1613
ckeshock@southalabama.edu

Health or PE Teacher Cert.

Dr. Shelley Holden
HKS 1007
(251) 461-1611
sholden@southalabama.edu

Health

Caitlyn Hauff
HPELS 1007
(251) 460-7131
chauff@southalabama.edu

Exercise Science

Ryan Colquhoun
HKS 1016
(251) 461-1617
rcolquhoun@southalabama.edu