Contact Information

Addresses:

Our mailing address is (for US postal delivery):
University of South Alabama
College of Nursing
5721 USA Drive N. Room 3068
Mobile, AL 36688-0002

Our Street address (for FedEx and UPS delivery):
University of South Alabama
College of Nursing
HAHN 3068
5721 USA Drive N.
Mobile, AL 36688-0002

Campus Map

Telephone: (251) 445-9400
FAX: (251) 445-9416

Administrative Contacts      
Dean Dr. Heather Hall (251) 445-9400 heatherhall@southalabama.edu
Adult Health Nursing Department Dr. Theresa Wright (251) 445-9400 twright@southalabama.edu
Community/Mental Health Nursing Department Dr. Todd Harlan (251) 445-9400 tharlan@southalabama.edu
Maternal Child Health Nursing Department Dr. Leigh Minchew (251) 445-9400 lminchew@health.southalabama.edu
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Dr. Kathy Bydalek (251) 445-9400 kbydalek@southalabama.edu
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs Dr. Casey Elkins (251) 445-9400 celkins@southalabama.edu
Associate Dean of Research, Development and Evaluation Dr. Sharon Fruh (251) 445-9400 sfruh@southalabama.edu
Director of Special Projects and Evaluation Dr. Rebecca Graves (251) 445-9400 rgraves@southalabama.edu
Director of Academic Advising Dr. Mary Phillips (251) 445-9412 mphillips@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor RN to BSN Ms. Leigh Holland (251) 445-9425 lholland@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Undergraduate Mrs. Katelyn Foster (251) 445-9508 krfoster@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Undergraduate Ms. Camry McCants (251) 445- 6738 clmccants@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Undergraduate Ms. Kristyn Seawell (251) 445-9411 kseawell@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Graduate Mrs. Jennifer Bouvier (251) 445-9417 jcamp@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Graduate Mrs. Brea Mosley (251) 445-9414 bmosley@southalabama.edu
Academic Advisor - Graduate Mrs. Suzan Williams (251) 445-9501 suzanwilliams@southalabama.edu
College of Nursing Alumni Relations and Development Rebekah Baker (251) 341-3721 rjbaker@southalabama.edu