Contact Us

Questions or Concerns During the Pandemic

Dean's Office

University of South Alabama
Shelby Hall, Suite 2101
150 Student Services Drive
Mobile, Alabama 36688-0002
Phone: (251) 460-6390
Fax: (251) 460-7274

Interim Dean

Dr. Harold Pardue
Office: Shelby Hall 2101
Phone: (251) 460-6390
Email: yasinsac@southalabama.edu

Associate Dean/Graduate Director

Dr. Debra Chapman
Office: Shelby Hall 2101
Phone: (251) 460-7370
Email: dchapman@southalabama.edu

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Todd Andel 
Office: Shelby Hall 1119
Phone: (251) 460-6701
Email: tandel@southalabama.edu

Department of Information Systems and Technology

Mrs. Angela Clark 
Office: Shelby Hall 1215
Phone: (251) 460-7539
Email: amclark@southalabama.edu

Academic Records Specialist

Karin Bryson
Office: Shelby Hall 2305
Phone: (251) 460-7360
Email: kbryson@southalabama.edu

Recruitment Coordinator

Melissa Smith
Office: Shelby Hall 1103
Phone: (251) 460-6779
Email: mesmith@southalabama.edu

Marketing & Recruitment Specialist

Beth Simmons
Office: Shelby Hall 1200
Phone: (251) 460-7299
Email: esimmons@southalabama.edu