Contact Us

USA Career Services
390 Student Center Circle
Meisler Hall Suite 2100 
Mobile, AL 36688

Phone: (251) 460-6188
Fax: (251) 460-6091
Email: careerservices@southalabama.edu
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.



Map
Map displaying all locations in relation to the University of South Alabama.
Leadership, Student Advising, and Campus Outreach
Staff Title Email
Bevley W. Green Director bwgreen@southalabama.edu 
Beverly Hendley Associate Director bhendley@southalabama.edu 
C. Adam Barnes Career Services Coordinator abarnes@southalabama.edu 
Employer Relations and Outreach
Staff Title Email
Tasha Litton Employer Relations Coordinator tlitton@southalabama.edu 

Alexis Pugh

Employer Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator apugh@southalabama.edu 
Internships and Cooperative Education
Staff Title Email
Rory Beaco Coordinator, Internship Programs rtbeaco@southalabama.edu 
Natalie Weston Career Services Advisor / Cooperative Education & Internship Program nweston@southalabama.edu 
Passage USA
Staff Title Email
Danielle Garland Miller Passage USA, Employment Coordinator daniellegarland@southalabama.edu