Contact Us

USA Career Services
390 Student Center Circle
Meisler Hall Suite 2100 
Mobile, AL 36688

Phone: (251) 460-6188
Fax: (251) 460-6091
Email: careerservices@southalabama.edu
Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 


Map
Map displaying all locations in relation to the University of South Alabama.
Staff Title Email
Bevley W. Green Director bwgreen@southalabama.edu
Beverly Hendley Associate Director bhendley@southalabama.edu
Rory Beaco

Coordinator, Internship Programs

rtbeaco@southalabama.edu
C. Adam Barnes

Career Services Coordinator
(Student Outreach & Advising)

abarnes@southalabama.edu
Tasha Litton

Employer Relations Coordinator
(Employer & Student Connections)

tlitton@southalabama.edu
Natalie Weston

Career Services Advisor
(Cooperative Education and Internship Program)

nweston@southalabama.edu
Debbie Tolle Secretary III (Front Area Coordinator) djtolle@southalabama.edu