Dean's Office

Dean's Office

College of Engineering Office of the Dean

University of South Alabama
College of Engineering
150 Student Services Drive
Shelby Hall 2114
Mobile, AL  36688-0002
Phone# (251) 460-6140

 

 Office of the Dean
Dr. Usher

Dr. John Usher
Dean
usher@southalabama.edu

      
Thomas

Dr. Tom Thomas
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs
tthomas@southalabama.edu

  Woods

Dr. Clive Woods
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Affairs
clivewoods@southalabama.edu

faculty website

Cloutier

Dr. Robert Cloutier 
Systems Engineering Program Chair & Graduate Director
rcloutier@southalabama.edu

faculty website

 

  Lester Dr. Henry Lester
Assistant Professor
hlester@southalabama.edu
Armistead

Debra Armistead
Financial Operations Specialist
darmistead@southalabama.edu

  Champion Catherine Champion
Secretary IV
cchampion@southalabama.edu
Girardeau

Ronda Girardeau
Administrative Assistant
rgirardeau@southalabama.edu

  Kirilov

Pavle Kirilov
Staff Engineer
pkirilov@southalabama.edu

Perez

Nani Perez Uribe
Supervisor, Student Services/Advising
nperezuribe@southalabama.edu

  Poole Brenda Poole
Academic Records Specialist
bspoole@southalabama.edu
John Lyons John Lyon
Engineering Technician
jlyon@southalabama.edu
  Mr. Terry Pritchett Terry Pritchett
Engineering Technician
tpritchett@southalabama.edu