Dean’s Office Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office Faculty and Staff

Office of the Dean
University of South Alabama
College of Engineering
150 Student Services Drive
Shelby Hall 2114
Mobile, AL 36688-0002
Phone# (251) 460-6140

 Office of the Dean
         
Dr. John Usher Dr. John Usher
Dean
usher@southalabama.edu
Dean’s welcome
     
                                                 
Dr. Eric Steward Dr. Eric Steward
Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Affairs
esteward@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Dr. Clive Woods Dr. Clive Woods
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Affairs
clivewoods@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Dr. Robert Cloutier Dr. Robert Cloutier
Graduate Program Director
rcloutier@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
     
         
Debra Armistead Debra Armistead
Financial Operations
Specialist
darmistead@southalabama.edu
  Ronda Girardeau Ronda Girardeau
Administrative Assistant
rgirardeau@southalabama.edu
         
Nicholas Sheppard Nicholas Sheppard
Research Administrator
nsheppard@southalabama.edu
  Brenda Poole Brenda Poole
Academic Records Specialist
bspoole@southalabama.edu
         
Tucker Donald Tucker Donald
Engineering Technician
tuckerdonald@southalabama.edu
  Terry Pritchett Terry Pritchett
Engineering Technician
tpritchett@southalabama.edu
         
Lance Outerbridge Lance Outerbridge
Management Systems Specialist
louterbridge@southalabama.edu