Dean's Office

Dean's Office

College of Engineering Office of the Dean

University of South Alabama
College of Engineering
150 Jaguar Drive
Shelby Hall 2114
Mobile, AL  36688-0002
Phone# (251) 460-6140

 Office of the Dean
Dr. Usher

Dr. John Usher
Dean
usher@southalabama.edu

     Dr. Thomas Dr. Tom Thomas
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs
tthomas@southalabama.edu
Dr. Woods

Dr. Clive Woods
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Affairs
clivewoods@southalabama.edu

faculty website

   

 

Nani Perez Uribe

Nani Perez Uribe
Supervisor, Student Services/Advising
nperezuribe@southalabama.edu

 

  Dr. Cloutier

Dr. Robert Cloutier
Systems Engineering Program Chair & Graduate Director
rcloutier@southalabama.edu

faculty website

John Hedberg

John Hedberg, CRA
Financial Operations Specialist
jhedberg@southalabama.edu

  Dr. Lester

Dr. Henry Lester
Assistant Professor
hlester@southalabama.edu

Ronda Girardeau Ronda Girardeau
Administrative Assistant
rgirardeau@southalabama.edu
  Brenda Poole Brenda Poole
Academic Records Specialist
bspoole@southalabama.edu
Catherine Champion Catherine Champion
Secretary IV
cchampion@southalabama.edu
     
Daisy Grant

Daisy Grant
Academic Advising & Transfer Services Staff
grant@southalabama.edu

Academic Advising & Transfer Services

  Shawn Minzes

Shawn Minzes
Academic Advising & Transfer Services Staff
sminzes@southalabama.edu

Academic Advising & Transfer Services
Eric

Eric Light
Academic Advising & Transfer Services Staff
elight@southalabama.edu

Academic Advising & Transfer Services

  Amanda Freyaldenhoven

Amanda Freyaldenhoven 
Academic Advising & Transfer Services Staff
afreyaldenhoven@southalabama.edu

Academic Advising & Transfer Services

Pavle

Pavle Kirilov
Staff Engineer
pkirilov@southalabama.edu

 

     
John Lyons John Lyon
Engineering Technician
jlyon@southalabama.edu
  Mr. Terry Pritchett Terry Pritchett
Engineering Technician
tpritchett@southalabama.edu