General Division - Employee of the Quarter

Jaguar statue in front of Moulton Tower

Do you know an employee who has made outstanding contributions to his/her department and should be recognized as the General Division – Employee of the Quarter?

Nominations for the University General Division Employee of the Quarter are being accepted now!

Nominees must be regular, permanent, full-time, University General staff employees who have completed at least one year of continuous employment and have satisfactory current performance evaluations. Part-time and temporary employees are ineligible. Nominations may be made by any University employee including Division heads, Administrators, Faculty, Staff or students. 

 

University General Division - Employee of the Quarter Selection Committee   
Frances Henson President's Office fhenson@southalabama.edu Special Events Coordinator
Deborah Robinson Football drobinson@southalabama.edu Secretary III
Aimee Meyers Office of Development ameyers@southalabama.edu Development Officer
Denise Barton Business Office  dbarton@southalabama.edu Finance & Accounting Analyst
Bobbi Snow Facilities Services Office bsnow@southalabama.edu Custodial Supervisor II
Dr. James Bridgeforth Central Housing Office jbridgeforth@southalabama.edu Director
Dr. Raj Chaudhury Innovation in Learning Ctr schaudhury@southalabama.edu Executive Director
Dr. Bridget Moore Adult Health Nursing bmoore@southalabama.edu Assistant Professor
Susan Reinhardt Business Office COM sreinhardt@southalabama.edu Faculty Resource Specialist
Grace Newcombe Student Government Assoc sga.president@southalabama.edu SGA President
Tina Stalmach Human Resources tstalmach@southalabama.edu Dir of HR, Benefits/Cmte Chair

If you have any questions, please contact Tina Stalmach, Employee of the Quarter Selection Committee Chair, at tstalmach@southalabama.edu or by calling (251) 460-6133.