Start South Partnered Schools

Start South is a program to collaborate and offer high school students the opportunity to enroll in college-level courses at the University of South Alabama.

Current partnered schools with the University of South Alabama:

  • Alma Bryant High School, Mobile
  • Baldwin County Schools, Alabama
  • BC Rain High School, Mobile
  • CF Vigor High School, Mobile
  • Cottage Hill Christian, Mobile
  • Gulf Shores High School, Gulf Shores
  • John LeFlore High School, Mobile
  • Marion Academy, Marion
  • Mary G. Montgomery High School, Mobile
  • St. Paul's Episcopal School, Mobile
  • Satsuma High School, AL
  • Theodore High School, Mobile
  • Thompson High School, Alabaster
  • Walker County Schools, AL
  • Westbrook Christian School, Gadsden