Environmental Quality Committee 2020-2021

"The Environmental Quality Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the physical environment. Its activities include, but are not limited to, recycling programs, overseeing the use of resources on campus, and construction initiatives."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)


Senators (2020-2021) College
Amanda Donaldson EDU
Joerg Feldvoss A&S
Charles Hartin COM
Sarah Koon-Magnin A&S
Dawn McKinney COMP
 Charlene Myers CON
David Turnipseed (chair) BUS