Governmental Relations

The duties, as defined by the Code-of-Laws, for the Governmental Relations Committee are:

308.1 The Governmental Affairs Committee shall have the sole responsibility of helping with Higher Education Day planning and will participate in STARS Partnership events.

308.2 The Governmental  Affairs Committee will be under the direct supervision of the Attorney General.

308.2.1 The Committee will be comprised of four (4) members; a committee chair and three Senators.


Governmental Relations Google Drive

Governmental Relations Chair:

Katrina Cook | College of Arts & Sciences Senator |

Governmental Relations Members:

KC Crusoe | College of Arts and Sciences

Kyle Morgan | College of Education and Professional Studies

Manisha Gangasani | College of Arts and Sciences 

Lydia Coltrane | College of Arts and Sciences

Logan Holley | College of Nursing