Student Center Directory

student center charging station with reminder--your device, your responsibility
Contact Us
Dr. Michael Mitchell
VP of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Dr. Krista Harrell
Assistant VP of Student Affairs & Title IX Coordinator
Jarmora Valrie
Director, Multicultural Student Affairs
Brigette Soderlind
Director, Student Center 
(251) 460-7003
James Contratto
Senior Associate Director of the Student Center
Desmond Dunklin
Coordinator, University Programs
Heather Sprinkle
Coordinator, Student Government Association 
Cathi Jones
Assistant Director of Student Conduct and Interfraternity Council Advisor
Brandon Tucker
College Panhellenic Council Advisor, Greek Life Graduate Assistant
Daja Thomas
National Pan-Hellenic Council advisor, Office of Multicultural Student  Affairs Graduate Assistant
Donna Williams
Executive Assistant, Dean of Students & VP Student Affairs
Administrative Assistant, Assistant VP of Student Affairs
Brianna Kelley
Graduate Assistant, Student Center
Asten Cosby
Graduate Assistant, University Programs
James Walden
Graduate Assistant, Office of Multicultural Affairs
Lindy Pilkington
Graduate Assistant, Student Activities