Ensembles

Contact Us
Andra Bohnet Andra Bohnet (MUS)
Professor
(251) 460-6136
abohnet@southalabama.edu
not pictured Angela Draghicescu (Piano Ensemble)

 
not pictured Matthew Greenwood, Bands (MUS)



(251) 460-6136
mgreenwood@southalabama.edu


Greg Gruner Greg Gruner (MUS)
Professor
(251) 460-6136
ggruner@southalabama.edu
Tracy Heavner Tracy Heavner (MUS)
Professor
(251) 460-6136
theavner@southalabama.edu
Patrick Imsand Patrick Imsand (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
pkimsand@southalabama.edu
Rebecca Mindock Rebecca Mindock (MUS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6136
mindock@southalabama.edu
Laura Moore Laura Moore (MUS)
Director of Choral Activities
(251) 460-6136
lauramoore@southalabama.edu
Will Petersen Will Petersen (MUS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-7794
wpetersen@southalabama.edu
Jason Rinehart

Jason Rinehart, Bands (MUS)
Assistant Professor



(251) 460-7472
rinehart@southalabama.edu
Luis Rivera Luis Rivera (MUS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6136
lcrivera-carrero@southalabama.edu
Thomas Rowell Thomas Rowell (MUS)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6136
trowell@southalabama.edu
Jodi Graham Wood Jodi Graham Wood (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
jgwood@southalabama.edu
Peter Wood Peter Wood (MUS)
Professor
(251) 460-6136
pwood@southalabama.edu