Marine Ecology

Contact Us
Ruth Carmichael Ruth Carmichael (MAS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 861-2141 
rcarmichael@southalabama.edu
Ronald Baker Ronald Baker (MAS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 861-2141
rbaker@disl.org
Kelly Dorgan Kelly Dorgan (MAS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6331 
John Lehrter John Lehrter (MAS)
Associate Professor
(251) 861-2141
jlehrter@disl.org
Ken Heck Ken Heck (MAS)
Professor
(251) 460-6280 
kheck@southalabama.edu
Jeffrey Krause Jeffrey Krause (MAS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6331 
krause@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured Sinéad Ni Chadhain (BLY)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6331 
snichadhain@southalabama.edu
Kelly Major Kelly Major (BLY)
Professor
(251) 460-6331 
kmajor@southalabama.edu
Tim Sherman Tim Sherman (BLY)
Department of Biological Sciences
(251) 460-6331 
tsherman@jsouthalabama.edu
Sean Powers Sean Powers (MAS)
Chair, Professor
(251) 861-2187 
spowers@southalabama.edu
Alison Robertson Alison Robertson (MAS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-7136 
alisonrobertson@southalabama.edu
John Valentine John Valentine (MAS)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6280 
jvalentine@southalabama.edu