European Studies

Contact Us
Samuel Baker

Samuel Baker (PHL)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-6248
samuelbaker@southalabama.edu
Kristy Britt

Kristy Britt (MCLL)
Senior Instructor

(251) 460-6248
kbritt@southalabama.edu
Claire Cage

Claire Cage (HY)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-7373
ccage@southalabama.edu
Mara Kozelsky Mara Kozelsky (HY)
Professor
(251) 460-7377 
mkozelsky@southalabama.edu
Nicholas Gossett

Nicholas Gossett (MCLL)
Assistant Professor

(251) 461-1459
ngossett@southalabama.edu
Mihaela Marin Mihaela Marin (MCLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291 
mmarin@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured

David Meola (HY)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-6867
dameola@southalabama.edu
Susan McCready Susan McCready (MCLL) 
Professor
(251) 460-6291 
smccread@southalabama.edu
Christine Rinne-Eaton Christine Rinne (MCLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291 
crinne@southalabama.edu
Dr. Christina Lindeman Dr. Christina Lindeman (ARS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6424
clindeman@southalabama.edu
Roberto Robles-Valencia Roberto Robles-Valencia (MCLL)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6101 
robles@southalabama.edu
Michelle Strong Michele Strong (HY)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6210
mstrong@southalabama.edu
Elenor TerHorrs Eleanor Ter Horst (MCLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6210
eterhorst@southalabama.edu
David Messenger David Messenger (HY)
Professor
(251) 460-6210
davidamessenger@southalabama.edu
Harry Roddy Harry Roddy (MCLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291
hroddy@southalabama.edu