Winds, Strings, and Percussion

Contact Us
Andra Bohnet Andra Bohnet (MUS)
Professor
(251) 460-6136
abohnet@southalabama.edu
Kip Franklin Kip Franklin (MUS)
Clarinet
kipfranklin@southalabama.edu
Matt Greenwood Matt Greenwood (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
mgreenwood@southalabama.edu
Mark Habib Mark Habib (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
habib@southalabama.edu
Tracy Heavner Tracy Heavner (MUS)
Professor
(251) 460-6136
theavner@southalabama.edu
Jim Lichtenberger Jim Lichtenberger, Violin (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
jlichtenberer@southalabama.edu
Rebecca Mindock Rebecca Mindock (MUS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6136
mindock@southalabama.edu
Sean Noah Sean Noah, Double bass (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
snoah@southalabama.edu
Will Petersen Will Petersen (MUS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-7794
wpetersen@southalabama.edu
Luis Rivera Luis Rivera (MUS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6136
lcrivera-carrero@southalabama.edu
Jodi Graham Wood Jodi Graham Wood (MUS)
Instructor
(251) 460-6136
jgwood@southalabama.edu
Peter Wood Peter Wood (MUS)
Professor
(251) 460-6136
pwood@southalabama.edu