Logic and Rhetoric

Contact Us
Nicole Amare Nicole Amare (EH)
Professor
(251) 460-7157
namare@southalabama.edu
Robert Coleman Robert Coleman (EH)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6280
rcoleman@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured Jessica Sheffield (CA)
Assistant Professor
jsheffield@southalabama.edu
Eric Loomis

Eric Loomis (PHL)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6248
ejloomis@southalabama.edu
Kevin Meeker

Kevin Meeker (PHL)
Professor and Interim Chair

(251) 460-6248
kmeeker@southalabama.edu
Ted Poston

Ted Poston (PHL)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6248
poston@southalabama.edu