CEPS Faculty Listing

Title/Link Contact Information Categories Index

Adams, Thomas J.

Thomas Adams

(251) 460-6672

thomasadams@southalabama.edu

Integrative Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Faculty

UCOM 3700

integrative studies, faculty A
Anastasio, Randall Anastasio

(251) 460-7396

ranastasio@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1104

health kinesiology and sport, faculty A
Bates, Shelly Bates

(251) 461-1454

bates@southalabama.edu

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1107

health kinesiology and sport, faculty B
Baxter, Abigail Baxter

(251) 380-2767

abaxter@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3404

leadership and teacher education, passage usa, faculty B
Botsis, Aline Botsis

(251) 461-1619

abotsis@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1001

health kinesiology and sport, faculty B
Brannan, Lauren Brannan

(251) 380-2796

lbrannan@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3114

leadership and teacher education, faculty B
Byrd, Kelly Byrd

(251) 380-2673

kbyrd@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3122

leadership and teacher education, faculty B
Carmouche, Millicent

(251) 380-2881

mcarmouche@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3112

leadership and teacher education, faculty C
Chen, Yuxin (251) 380-2870

yuzinchen@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3866
faculty, counseling and instructional sciences C
Colquhoun, Ryan Colquhoun

(251) 461-1615

rcolquhoun@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1005

health kinesiology and sport, faculty C
Delmas, Peggy Delmas

(251) 380-2782

pdelmas@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3127

leadership and teacher education, faculty D
Ding, Lu Ding

(251)380-2869

luding@southalabama.edu  

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3858

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty, instructional design & development D
Donaldson, Amanda Amanda Donaldson

(251) 341-3859

amandadonaldson@southalabama.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management, Faculty

UCOM 3707

hospitality & tourism management, faculty D
Ferguson, Susan Ferguson (251) 380-2797

ferguson@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3136

leadership and teacher education, faculty F
Forester, Brooke Forester (251) 460-6731

bforester@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1103

health kinesiology and sport, faculty F
Fregeau, Laureen fregeau

(251) 380-2619

lfregeau@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3864

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty F
Gaston, Joseph Gaston

(251) 380-2888

jgaston@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3868

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty G
Getch, Yvette Getch

(251) 380-2885

ygetch@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3806

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty G
Giles, Rebecca Giles (251) 380-2899

rgiles@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3101

leadership and teacher education, faculty G
Gossen, Drew Gossen

(251) 380-2601
dgossen@southalabama.edu 

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3107

leadership and teacher education, faculty G

Graduate Studies, Director

Dr. James "Tres" Stefurak

(251) 380-2734

jstefurak@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3614

graduate studies, administration, faculty G
Guffey McCorrison, Katie McCorrison

(251) 380-2853

skguffey@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3113

leadership and teacher education, faculty G
Hauff, Caitlyn Hauff

(251) 460-7698

chauff@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1020

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Holden, Shelley Holden (251) 460-1611

sholden@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport,  Faculty

HKS 1006

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Holland, Joan

(251) 380-2891

jmholland@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty
Director, Literacy Center

UCOM 3138
leadership and teacher education, faculty H
Hudson, Geoffrey Hudson

(251) 461-1620

ghudson@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1010

health kinesiology and sport, faculty H
Hwang, Eunmin Eunmin (Min) Hwang, Ph.D.

(251) 380-2602

minhwang@southalabama.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management, Faculty

UCOM 3709

hospitality & tourism management, faculty H
Johnson, Todd Johnson

(251) 380-2879

toddjohnson@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3109

leadership and teacher education, faculty J
Keller, Joshua Keller

(251) 461-1616

jkeller@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1008

health kinesiology and sport, faculty K
Keshock, Christopher Keshock

(251) 461-1613

ckeshock@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1102

health kinesiology and sport, faculty K
Kim, Sohee Kim

(251) 380-2892

skim@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3807

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty K
Kolb, Katrina

(251) 380-2761

UTeach South, Outreach Coordinator

ELSB 25

faculty K
Manders, Jenny Manders

(251) 460-6270

jmanders@southalabama.edu

Integrative Studies, Faculty

UCOM 3704

integrative studies, faculty M
Maulding-Green, Wanda Maulding

(251) 380-2882

wmaulding@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3119

leadership and teacher education, faculty M
May, Tami

(251) 380-2761

UTeach South, Program Instructor

UCOM 3100

faculty M
McCarty, Danny McCarty

(251) 380-2870

mccarty@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 33866

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty M
McDermott, Ryon McDermott

(251) 380-2644

rmcdermott@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty M
Montgomery, Susan Montgomery

(251) 341-3856

montgomery@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1108

health kinesiology and sport, faculty M
Moody, Eric Moody

(251) 460-6263

emmoody@southalabama.edu

Integrative Studies, Faculty

UCOM 3712

integrative studies, faculty M
Moore, Pamela Moore

(251) 380-2735

prmoore@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3866

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty M
Morrison, Karen Morrison

(251) 380-2650

karenmorrison@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3110

leadership and teacher education, faculty M
Morton, Benterah Morton

(251) 380-2765

morton@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3126

leadership and teacher education, faculty M
Nusair, Khal Nusair

(251) 341-3992

knusair@southalabama.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management, Chair

UCOM 3711

hospitality & tourism management, faculty N
Palombo, Aleesha Palombo (251) 414-8231

apalombo@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 2030

health kinesiology and sport, faculty P
Parkes, Craig Parkes (251) 341-3924

cparkes@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1002

health kinesiology and sport, faculty P
Parrish, Christopher Parrish

(251) 461-1941

parrish@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3124

leadership and teacher education, faculty P
Reeves, Linda

(251) 380-2876

lreeves@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3120

leadership and teacher education, passage usa, faculty R
Schwarz, Neil Schwarz

(251) 460-6877

neilschwarz@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Chair, Faculty,

HKS 1007

health kinesiology and sport, faculty S
Stratton, Matthew
Matthew Stratton

(251) 341-3849

matthewstratton@southalabama.edu

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1003

health kinesiology and sport, faculty S
Szatkowski, Hannah Szatkowski

(251) 341-3858

hdszatkowski@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3115

leadership and teacher education, faculty S
Tittler, Meredith Meredith Tittler

(251)-380-2663

 mtittler@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3808

counseling and instructional sciences, clinical and counseling psychology doctoral program, faculty T
Upton, Amy Upton (251) 380-2664

amyupton@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3810

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty U
Vitulli, Paige Vitulli

( 251) 380-2862

pvitulli@southalabama.edu

Chair, Department of Integrative Studies

USA NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative

UCOM 3706

integrative studies, faculty V
Woltring, Mitchell Woltring

(251) 461-1925

mitchellwoltring@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1105

health kinesiology and sport, faculty W
Zha, Shenghua Zha

(251) 380-2637

shzha@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3868

counseling and instructional sciences, faculty, instructional design & development, faculty Z